We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,113)
Filter reviews
3,113 results
Traveller rating
1,517
1,224
282
65
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,517
1,224
282
65
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews las condes business hotel chilli excellent hotel business trip shopping mall room service clean rooms the hotel staff walking distance metro station breakfast buffet well located hotel rooms are big stayed for nights business district nice neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 3,113 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Value/Quality is poor. The rooms are outdated and not properly maintained. Amenities are insufficient and services very limited. Breakfast room is intolerable at peak hour when you have to queue for coffee. Room service is limited and quality is subpar.Iron doesn't do the job, and you have pay an early check-in fee. Would not recommend for travel business.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Compass57200714918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amada R, Gerente de Turno at Atton Santiago Las Condes by Novotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Even when this is not our usual level of feedback, i would like to thank you for sharing your perception about our Hotel through the TripAdvisor. I am sorry that your stay was not as memorable as we wished it to be; however, I sincerely hope that someday you will give us another chance to look after you better. I will share your comments about your room with our department managers to convert them into an opportunity to improve our service.

Kind regards,

Amada Rivero
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Really great hotel, good to be reached both from city and Santiago airport, service and personell friendly and helpful, rooms, especially beds (linnen) high quality. I would recommend it both to friends and business partners

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ClaudioBecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amada R, Gerente de Turno at Atton Santiago Las Condes by Novotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Claudio,

Thank you for sharing your comments! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and specially that our staff were awesome and really important during your experience.

Hope to see you soon again!

Kind regards,

Amada Rivero
Gerente de Turno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Nice rooms, good Wifi, comfortable beds and a very good shower. All one might need, and a very nice breakfast, as well! Right next to the meetings and very close to Parque Arauco and its nice restaurants and shops. Will return.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amada R, Gerente de Turno at Atton Santiago Las Condes by Novotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Angela,

Thank you for your kind words. We were so privileged to be able to host you for your recent trip to Santiago! We are pleased to know the hotel amenities, location and staff service afforded you the opportunity to thoroughly enjoy your stay with us.

We would love to hear from you soon again!

Kind regards,

Amada Rivero
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

todo bien!!!Rooms, food, location, service.good view from rooms.good restaurant and gym.for family, business and couples.for travel in Santiago and connections in Santiago.but policy for delay my money on my credit card isn't good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abragi651630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amada R, Gerente de Turno at Atton Santiago Las Condes by Novotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Aleksei,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at. It was our pleasure to host you and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. It is always a sincere honor to hear from guests who thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of their stay as we are proud to be Atton Las Condes!

Kind regards,

Amada Rivero
Manager on Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

The experience was excellent from time of check-in / arrival to check-out and highly recommend this hotel in the Las Condes area. Staff was courteous and friendly property is well-maintained.Additionally, the breakfast (included with rate) was a great value.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennifertan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amada R, Gerente de Turno at Atton Santiago Las Condes by Novotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2018

Dear Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to share comments regarding your recent experience at Atton Las Condes. It sounds like we spoiled you and we are excited to hear how much our design contributed to a beautiful stay with us. We delight in reading comments about the friendless of our talent members and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you back to Santiago.

Kind regards,

Amada Rivero
Gerente de Turno

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews