We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveller rating
521
321
61
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
321
61
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared balcony patio bellavista within walking distance rooftop terrace no elevator small bathroom front desk staff after an overnight flight santiago chile fresh fruit excellent hotel location is great south america breakfast was included central location neighborhood luggage
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Super friendly and helpful staff. A clean and quiet hotel in a central location. Tasty breakfast. Our balcony overlooked the courtyard and an orange tree! A wonderful stay in a special city. I highly recommend the Loreto.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank preville86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The hotel seems very new, the rooms were big and very clean. The bathroom is small, but it was ok for us. Breaksfast is simple but tastefull.
The staff was amazing with us. We had a luggage that did not arrive and they helped us buy things for our daughter the night we arrived. They also helped us with the contact with the airline and as soon as the luggage arrived at the hotel they contact us. It was really amazing the way they helped us! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angelfireBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

I would absolutely recommend this hotel to all visitors of Santiago. The hotel itself is clean and gorgeous. The staff members are all very helpful, accommodating, and friendly. The breakfast is lovely and the neighborhood feels very safe. My partner and I had a great time.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Staff were all lovely. Very friendly, gave us a map and showed us how to get to places.

Hotel is lovely and clean. Room had a balcony, a very comfortable bed, to and a safe in the room. Small bathroom but lots of hot water. Heater worked very well in the room.

Breakfast was good, with lovely homemade jam.

Walking distance to restaurants and night clubs. Walking distance to the city centre. Wifi was quick.

Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grahunts2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This hotel is in a good location in Bellavista, only ten minutes walk to the centre of the city and lots of good restaurants nearby. Rooms at the back are quiet with a big comfortable bed. The reception staff here are excellent, so friendly and helpful with their advice.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews