We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Solace Hotel(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bordemundo B&B y Cabanas(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apart Hotel Tronador(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Cabanas Bahia Celeste(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 101
US$ 85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
US$ 110
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabanas Anulen Puerto Varas(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabanas Altue(Puerto Varas)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Almabosque Cabanas(Puerto Varas)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 300
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
460
244
67
31
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
460
244
67
31
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaffordable luxuryfour star hotelluxurious hotelnice breakfast buffetchillilarge roomhotel offershotel is locatedwe loved our staywonderful hotelshort walkbeautiful viewpoetsspatownbeigeverses
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel in under new ownership and it now called Enjoy.

It is good. Not great. Breakfast is good. Restaurants are OK but food in town is better. There is a bit of deferred maintenance and the pool and fitness areas are in need of repair.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUGO B, Gerente at Enjoy Puerto Varas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear,
Grateful for your words to our hotel, we are very happy with your preference we hope to have you again next to us on a future visit.

Best regards

HUgo Bofill Gerente Hotel Enjoy PUerto Varas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel is amazing, full of poetic spaces (the walls have phrases of beautiful literature). Nice rooms, baths and common spaces like the bar, restaurant and wood fire, etc. breakfast was very tasty and the view of Puerto Varas from the rooms is amazing. We'll definitely come back!!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amalia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUGO B, Gerente at Enjoy Puerto Varas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear,
Grateful for your words to our hotel, we are very happy with your preference we hope to have you again next to us on a future visit.

Best regards

Hugo Bofill
Gerente Hotel Enjoy Puerto Varas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Incredible! 5 star all the way! From the restaurant, to the rooms, to the pool, the spa, the location!!! Everything was unreal. Staff was so friendly and so helpful. We will definitely be back soon and I would recommend to everyone!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Billy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUGO B, Gerente at Enjoy Puerto Varas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017
Google Translation


Sir, Estamos muito gratos pelo seu comentário ao nosso hotel.

todos os dias nós nos esforçamos para tornar a estadia dos nossos hóspedes incrível.

Por favor, conte conosco para futuras visitas
Para receber informações sobre nossas promoções nos envie seu e-mail através deste meio.

cordialmente

Hugo Bofill
Gerente HOtel Enjoy Puerto Varas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

Don't be confused on arrival : the name has changed to "enjoy Puerto Varas". Very friendly welcome service, outstanding spacious room looking over the lake with volcano view. Well appointed room, splash of luxury in the bathroom. Beautiful terrace for an evening drink and view of the lakeside. Minor suggestions for improvement would be for something a little special or different on the breakfast buffet table with better quality coffee. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank enzuber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUGO B, Gerente at Enjoy Puerto Varas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear,
Grateful for your words to our hotel, we are very happy with your preference we hope to have you again next to us on a future visit.

Best regards

Hugo Bofill Gerente Hotel Enjoy Puerto Varas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We really enjoyed staying here. The rooms are very spacious and have excellent blackout shades, comfortable beds, an extremely spacious and a well-equipped bathroom. There was ample and comfortable public space, including a small library of books in the lounge.
Service was excellent, and the breakfast was the best one we had in Chile- lots of choices, everything very fresh. I highly recommend this comfortable hotel to anyone visiting Puerto Varas, which is really a must-see.

Room Tip: Take a room with a view over the lake
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PellegrinaIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HUGO B, Gerente at Enjoy Puerto Varas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Dear,
Grateful for your words to our hotel, we are very happy with your preference we hope to have you again next to us on a future visit.

Best regards

Hugo Bofill
Gerente Hotel Enjoy Puerto Varas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews