We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MEATTTT”
Review of Meat N' Chill

Meat N' Chill
Get food delivered
Ranked #53 of 13,647 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bukit Timah
Description: Akin to our warm, rustic and playful concept, Meat n' Chill aims to bring you through a fun dining adventure. This is an ideal place for you to meet over a hearty meat dish and chill over a glass of your favourite refresher with your loved ones. We believe in indulging in good food and reminiscing the good times together. This is why we are so ever determined to spend countless hours of experimentation with our fearless Chef Bruce to bring you the perfect secret marinade for the meanest ribs in town. Let the adventure begin!
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Went right before the crowd (5.30pm) and ordered their steak and ribs. Both of them taste amazing and personally think its worth the price. Two dishes + one snack + drinks are definitely more than enough for a couple. And the milkshake is soooo good I liek. Oh and its just a 3 minutes walk from the MRT as well. Probably will come back for another round in the future

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Newreoohc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Went to this lovely restaurant and ordered their steak! I got the new york strip with shallot sauce, cajun rice and buttered corn. Really loved the sides, the rice was delicious. Shallot sauce was divine too. For sides I did try the beef quesadilla which was really nice! Highly recommended. Overall the restaurant is cozy, serves great food and near the MRT. Will totally go back to celebrate a birthday soon!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank tarakwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Short waiting time and a diverse range of dishes to choose from. Ordered medium rare stick with cajun rice and sautéed mushrooms. Tasted delicious!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank goodfoodgreatmood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Had the 250g Grass Fed Ribeye Steak along with mash potatoes and corn bread for sides, meat was tender and Juicy and staff were attentive. Overall, generous portion and reasonable price

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Osbosis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

I recently visited this chic place with my bf and tried the mac n cheese (mother’s) and omg it was super good. The portion was very generous (the amount of cheese and meat were perfect) and I absolutely love it !! My bf ordered the rib eye steak and it was very juicy with delicious sides. It’s definitely worth the price and we were so full by the end hahaha

The ambience was cosy and warm, and the waitress was super sweet and nice :)) I’ll likely drop by again since it’s so near the MRT (only abt 3 mins away from 6th Avenue MRT) and it’s perfect for casual date nights !!

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gennnasy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meat N' Chill also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Meat N' Chill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.