We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Singapore Urban Adventures tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Singapore Urban Adventures
from US$ 75.00
More Info
from US$ 75.00
More Info
from US$ 148.00
More Info
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
171
26
2
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
26
2
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food tour great tour hawker markets bike tour his enthusiasm booked this tour would highly recommend this tour food stops wealth of knowledge hawker food maxwell centre current affairs happy to answer any questions knowledgeable guide interesting sites buddha tooth relic temple durian fruit
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

A fun day not only enjoying the food of Singapore, but an interesting view of whats happened in this most impressive city. Great guides and wonderful company where you have the opportunity to meet other like minded travellers.Thanks for a most enjoyable afternoon!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GaryTomlinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singaporecityexplore, Owner at Singapore Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Gary,

Glad you enjoyed the tour and the company of everyone. It is indeed very important to have that synergy in the tour. Thank you for being part of that synergy. Thanks for your support and review.


regards,
Rene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The food was amazing, Andrew the guide choosed the food that is signifikant for Singapore. the guide Andrew was excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank awame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singaporecityexplore, Owner at Singapore Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear awame,

On behalf of Andrew and the company. We want to thank you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Glad we didn't disappoint you. Thanks for your review and support.



regards,
rene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Renee was a first class guide. Gave lots of very useful and interesting information. Would fully recommend to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jsproule54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singaporecityexplore, Owner at Singapore Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear jsproule54,

All our guest are VIPs. and they deserve our first class services. That is our goal on every trip we make. Thanks for your support!!!


regards,
Rene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

To short time.. everything must in the hurry.. Guide was nice but his timeshedule...to short.. Its a pitty

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Stokvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singaporecityexplore, Manager at Singapore Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Stokvis,

Sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the tour. Can you be more specific about the timing cause we normally end our tour beyond the stipulated hours. Our typical tour now is more than 4 hours. In fact some of our guests request for early dismissal as they have other evening tour to catch. Your detail feedback would help us understand what really happened so we can improve them in the future.

regards,
Rene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We had a wonderful time with Rene. He is so knowledgeable about Singapore and was able to answer all our questions. He was very flexible as well. If we wanted to see something over there, no problem! Our day was filled with interesting sites, facts, stories & tasty snacks. The pace was great, too. I highly recommend this tour. Seeing Singapore by bike is fantastic!

Thank krickels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singaporecityexplore, Owner at Singapore Urban Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear krickels,

It was a pleasure having you on our bike tour. On our tours we want to expand our guest horizon in seeing Singapore. We will always try to meet the needs of every guest as much as possible. For us its another day of work but for our guest. Their next Singapore visit to Singapore may be a distant future. We don't want them to leave with regrets.


regards,
Rene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews