We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst ever!!”
Review of Hotel Supreme

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Supreme
Ranked #271 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worst ever!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

The hotel is pretty small and hard to find ... But the worst of it is the service .
When I ask whether they could call us a taxi ... The staff said you can go out and wave for one by yourself !!??
When I complained that there was a shouting sound last night at 2-4 a.m. And we couldn't sleep , the staff said that you should came down complain immediately not now ...with very unpleasant sound.... So I should go down at 2 am to complain ??
While we are sleeping ... At 8:30 am the housekeeping use the key to come into ur room to clean the room but at least when she saw out she just closed the door !!??
And I do warn that there's no bellboy .... You have to carry everything by urself .... No helping !!! And the TV have no remote control too . And be prepare for dealing with the mood of the staff ....

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ppaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    16
    105
    135
    72
    45
See reviews for
107
61
23
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
126 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

Its location is good, 3 mins' walk to Orchard Road. You can find food anywhere. However, the lift is rather small. Big family like ours, we had to divide into 2 groups :)

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palmwoods Qld
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2012

The hotel was clean and comfortable and very close to orchard road - just walk around the corner. The managers were very helpful and you can leave your luggage there and collect it in the afternoon when checking out. We left our luggage while we went to the zoo - they have chains to lock it up.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quezon City
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2011

The hotel is conveniently placed just behind Orchard Road and even at night is very safe when you go back from your intense shopping. If you are a lone traveller and you enjoy mostly shopping and wandering around Singapore then Hotel Supreme is the place for you.

A big plus for the personnel who were very helpful when it comes to transportation and tips on taking cabs going to the airport. There is wifi but is prepaid. The room is just right for your comfort going to rest or sleep but they can improve more on the walls or the lights.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank babblingtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanoi, Vietnam
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 December 2011

This is really a nice hotel with very friendly staff. I love to stay this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Orchard Road
Hotel Chancellor at Orchard
Hotel Chancellor at Orchard
#215 of 308 in Singapore
3.0 of 5 bubbles 291 reviews
RELC International Hotel
#175 of 308 in Singapore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 269 reviews
Orchard Road
Concorde Hotel Singapore
Concorde Hotel Singapore
#76 of 308 in Singapore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Strand Hotel
#149 of 308 in Singapore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 424 reviews
Orchard Road
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Supreme? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme

Property: Hotel Supreme
Address: 15 Kramat Road | Orchard Road, Singapore 228750, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore > Orchard Road
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #271 of 308 Hotels in Singapore
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,893 - ₹ 9,083
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Supreme 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Supreme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Supreme Hotel Singapore
Hotel Supreme Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing