We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Highlights & Hidden Gems With Locals: Best of Singapore Private Tour
172

Book in advance
from
₹12,974.97
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Singapore River
from ₹12,974.97
More Info
from ₹22,637.19
More Info
from ₹5,329.67
More Info
from ₹20,395.04
More Info
Reviews (2,173)
Filter reviews
2,173 results
Traveller rating
1,064
892
200
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,064
892
200
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarke quay fullerton hotel marina bay sands laser show light show boat cruise stroll merlion tourists skyline daytime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
885 - 890 of 2,173 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Good place to chill out and spend an evening.A lot of activities to choose from and hence there will never be a dull momment

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank georgemani53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This was amazing, made even better by the staff onboard. The Captain helped us take some awesome photos. The commentary was great, telling you all the history along the river. It was so relaxing and entertaining. I highly recommend this, even in the rain.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank margareta798
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I did this boat ride last year and it was very nice and relaxing. The boat makes its way from Clarke Quay down the river and past the Merlion statue in the bay before going past the waterfront promenade and back the the Quay. It was also very informative with the tour guide pointing out interesting facts along the way. I would recommend this tour to anyone young or old.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Debbie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 August 2016

since last time we went to Singapore over 4 years ago , the Clarke Quays has changed so much with lots of new restaurants, shops and many many new coffee shops. it was a great walk at night as everything is lit up and looks fantastic. Love the atmospher of live music and smell of different foods.

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank mahaskic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2016

We enjoyed the walk along the riverside and the river cruise that we caught from the Merlion Jetty point. While we did not cruise the entire river, we opted for the water taxi which was a great way to see the same sights at a much lower price than the more touristy river cruise. All in all quite enjoyable.

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank Carpe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews