We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conducive environment for gathering.”
Review of 21 On Rajah

21 On Rajah
Reserve with Chope
21 On Rajah is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #269 of 12,644 Restaurants in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 32
Cuisines: Asian, Mediterranean, Singaporean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Buffet, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Novena
Description: Nestled in the midst of the Days Hotel, 21 on Rajah marries the best of nature and modern architecture with a menu showcasing Mediterranean cuisine and local favourites alike. This bright and spacious restaurant overlooks the verdant Zhongshan Park is open continuously from 6 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. on all days. Dining options include our daily buffets and an a la carte menu featuring Mediterranean and local flavours. A private dining area at the back of the restaurant provides an ideal event space for cozy functions. We are certified Halal by Majlis Ugama Islam Singapura (MUIS) and therefore, we do not serve pork, lard or alcoholic beverages.
Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Would like to comment on lily and Nan for their excellent service and polite attitude. Helping us to make our company event a smooth one.

The food were good. Especially the mushroom soup which was yummy. Its not easy to find a halal buffet restaurant that is affordable and spacious. Thus, will definitely be back.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank shooter168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at 21 On Rajah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

We have shared your compliments with Nan, Lily and 21 On Rajah Team. Your comments go a long way towards lifting the team’s morale and reaffirming our efforts towards delivering a great experience to our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 21 On Rajah in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

217 - 221 of 571 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2017

Not Rijjstafel as advertised. Except for lamb & spicy chicken, food quality was poor. Tea was cold with single selection of English breakfast. Staff was friendly & helpful but unfortunately, we will not return because of the poor food quality.

Date of visit: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Hazel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at 21 On Rajah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret that your dining experience was not what you had expected.

At 21 On Rajah, we offer ‘'Rijsttafel' Weekday Lunch Buffet with variety of Asian cuisines to suit most of our guests. We have taken note of your feedback on the menu and tea, we have shared with our Food and Beverage Team for review.

It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back and serve you better at 21 On Rajah in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Quality good food and kind services from the staffs! I love it! Will bring my family over next week!

Date of visit: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank rudiebelsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at 21 On Rajah, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Thank you for your lovely feedback and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 21 On Rajah in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017

it would be have been better if there was more varieties of food.
Price was reasonable.
Food was fresh.
Was a good experience

Date of visit: March 2017
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank RitaR2993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at 21 On Rajah, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 21 On Rajah in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

..for a good variety of fresh and tasty food as well as for providing a very friendly service and creating a cozy atmosphere. Especially thanks to you, Lily.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Moennjli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony_Cousens_GM, General Manager at 21 On Rajah, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.

We have shared your compliments with Lilly and 21 On Rajah Team. Your comments go a long way towards lifting the team’s morale and reaffirming our efforts towards delivering a great experience to our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back to 21 On Rajah in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 21 On Rajah also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to 21 On Rajah? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing