We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food at affordable prices”
Review of Curry Times

Curry Times
Ranked #1,359 of 13,612 Restaurants in Singapore
Cuisines: Asian, Singaporean
Neighbourhood: Novena
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Novena
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like their spacious seating that comes with round and square seating. Service is good and food variety is wide enough to find something to suit you.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Erico2709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 31 January 2020 via mobile

Situated at many outlets, we ate at the jurong east outlet. It's a pretty busy restaurant serving nice lemak cuisines. Its bland like how the singapore dishes are compared to indian counterparts, but the preparation is nice , with nice and warm staff. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 696harshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

Very good and fulfilled my need for spicy food!

Great location as we lunches here before catching our bus back to Kuala Lumpur.

Great selections and will come back again!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jayceek2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Unique Dish: Curry

Food: Good Portion size.

Service: Servers are well presented, smiling & polite. Came quickly to us when

we raised our hands for service.

Atmosphere: Well decorated & Clean. Toilet is clean. Great Music at the right

volume.

Price: Value for $$$

I give it 5 / 5 stars. I highly recommend you to bring your family, colleagues

and friends there this week.

:)

Best regards,
Jianfa Ben Tsai

30 years of Restaurant Dining Experience
Managed Food Business
Worked at 5 Star Hotels

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jianfabentsai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

This delicious plate of dry Laksa noodles comes with a stick of fried squid, eggs, meats, a side of achar, and a complimentary aloe Vera drink!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank geraldchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Curry Times also viewed

 
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Curry Times? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.