We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Great Place to Spend Saturday Night

One the biggest and most popular nightclubs in Clark Quay Singapore. The ambience is great. We went... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2024
vikhyat_shah
,
New Delhi, India
via mobile
Corporate event awesome blast!

I recently had a corporate event at Zouk, and I have to say, it was an absolute blast! The venue... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Dreamer00640512722
Read all 188 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Singapore
from ₹2,472.03
More Info
from ₹1,272.60
More Info
from ₹5,473.47
More Info
from ₹1,781.65
More Info
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
78
48
29
14
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
48
29
14
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We came on a Wednesday night, zouk being in the top 10 clubs in the world meant we needed to see what the fuss was about.
The venue is quite small, split between the main room (Zouk) and a smaller room (phuture)

The music in zouk was very mainstream commercial pop kind of sound, but the locals loved it. Phuture was awesome, bass and better tunes. Except the DJ change over was not gradual, one minute great tunes then next minute crap. The time we had in phuture was great before the DJ change over.

If in Singapore again, we would come back to zouk/phuture for sure. The people watching is awesome

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Justine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

Lines were long but moved quickly. Door charge gets you your first drinks. The decor is good and the inside is well ventilated. Dance floor isn't nearly as big as I expected but the lights were a spectacle. Overall a very young crowd of 18-25yr old locals.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Terrible. Small dance floor, overpriced drinks and the stuff and security are horrible. Poor management!!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank divienv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2017

It is sad that they had to move from the old venue. But the new venue is good.

Located at the former Ministry of Sound and Zirca, which is a good spot in my opinion.

Queue is long as always, but do go early to avoid long wait.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank DaemonChylde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

Comparing with the old zouk, new zouk in Clark Quay is suck. The price is higher and the music doesn't make any sense, the DJ mixed English and Korean songs. What did they want to express?

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank qiwenc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews