We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Save
Singapore Cable Car
70

Book in advance
from
₹1,776.56
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Singapore Cable Car
from ₹1,776.56
More Info
from ₹1,776.56
More Info
from ₹17,067.63
More Info
from ₹5,329.67
More Info
Reviews (4,241)
Filter reviews
4,241 results
Traveller rating
2,166
1,477
454
90
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,166
1,477
454
90
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sentosa island mount faber harbour front nice ride smooth ride birds eye view afraid of heights day pass cars harbourfront attractions peak sgd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 4,241 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

We had a good time in the cable ride. The cable started smoothly and die to rain and thunder lightning it was stopping in between. It was a lovely and adventurous ride for me and my family.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank mandhruv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2019

From Sentosa, you can see a wide range of Wonderful and Amazing facts, surrounding the area. from variety of Amusement, Restaurants, to the very nice view of the sea and bayfronts around the Lion City.

Date of experience: April 2019
14  Thank jenm640
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

We had a morning to fill in before our flight and this was a very pleasant way to spend a couple of hours. It wasn’t busy so we had the cable car to ourselves each time. Very nice views. We didn’t spend any length of time on Sentosa but it looked as though you could do just about anything!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank JoanB127
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

We actually walked across the bridge to get to Sentosa Island but decided to take the scenic route back via the Singapore Cable Car.
You can purchase tickets at various booths that are well marked, and our trip cost $33 each.
We did round trips on both legs, purely to get an aerial view of the island, and as part of our tourist experience.
Lines can be long, and the cars seat 8 so you won’t get a car to yourself, but it was a good experience and I really enjoyed seeing the other parts of this resort island.
I think it was well worth it, it added to our day!

Date of experience: May 2019
3  Thank TraceyP142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2019

Bought a 1-day pass for Singapore + Sentosa Island cable cars, to explore the island. I'd say it was worth the price, as the views were quite good, even though not as impressive as you can get at the bay. Still not bad at all. Stations are located in strategic points from which you can walk around and explore the area. I'd say cabins are a bit dated, and windows start to hinder photo opportunities, and in general they feel a bit too closed to truly enjoy the surroundings. Nevertheless, it's fun!

Keep in mind that if you are taking it from the Mt Faber station (and returning there), then be sure you can call up a taxi (or know your bus routes), otherwise transport there is a bit scarce... Other option is to go to the Promenade station and take a train ride (or a taxi) from there.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank sashkello
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews