We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Jurong Bird Park
from US$ 26.56
More Info
from US$ 36.42
More Info
from US$ 20.00
More Info
from US$ 69.81
More Info
Reviews (4,882)
Filter reviews
4,882 results
Traveller rating
2,590
1,672
481
103
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,590
1,672
481
103
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lory loft high flyers show waterfall aviary lorry loft penguin feeding penguin coast tram ride different species singapore zoo night safari must visit place public transport parrots aviaries boon hawk ostrich
Filter
Updating list...
612 - 617 of 4,882 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The kids had so much fun with the egg hunt and watching the bird show at the amphitheater. A good place to spend your day with young children

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank frederickc316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We visited Jurong bird park only because we bought 4-park admission tickets (3-park is not available). Should we spend $30 to visit this, we would have been very disappointed. Location is quite far from city, we caught Uber because it is far from MRT, you need to catch bus.

The park is old and rundown, looks like the birds and cages were not properly taken care. The water sections (flamingo, pelican and swan) are dirty. King of the Skies show was not impressive. Not worth the time and money.

The only thing good is the penguins. Plenty of penguins, I really enjoyed watching penguins.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Deborah77s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Such a beautiful setting for watching birds. You can watch feedings & bird shows. All are well spaced out so you can attend them all if you plan it right. I really enjoyed the waterfall aviary. Spent at least an hour in there. So many free-ranging birds to see. All the exhibits are easy to get to. Plenty of bathrooms and water spots around the park.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank LaurieS2078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Went on 24/03/18 with my 6 yr old girl. She had lots of fun at the water play area. The day we went, they had Easter activities and Meet and Greet with Peter Rabbit. Had fun around the area collecting colour easter eggs as well to exchange for gifts, face-painting and art & craft. Fun day for both of us.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kahlua118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 April 2018

We are delighted that you and your daughter had such an extraordinary time with us and Peter Rabbit! Hop by again soon for more unique wildlife experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I am not a bird watcher but yes the place has got beautiful birds to see and the noises of the birds are like music. May be you can go

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank sudmaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 April 2018

We are thrilled that you enjoyed meeting our feathery friends even though you are not an avid bird-lover (yet)!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews