We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Loved it - excellent staff - beautiful facilities. Boutique not an over used word!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Naumi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Naumi Hotel
Ranked #19 of 309 Hotels in Singapore
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Loved it - excellent staff - beautiful facilities. Boutique not an over used word!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

Would suit corporates, couples and small families.

First and foremost staff are amazing. We travelled with our 10 month old son. They were amazingly helpful and polite from the front desk to the cleaners to the bloke that came to fix our sink!

Room and decor is great - roof top pool is amazing. Be sure to check the view out at night too.

Great location - central to many main CBD areas.

Would go back for sure!

Room Tip: Room 501 is a larger room with a second bedroom off to the side and two bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clint78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this review, 27 June 2012
Dear Clint78,
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. You're very right- Naumi is a great stay for business and family travelers like yourself! I'm happy to know that you received great service from all our staff during your stay.
When will your next trip to Singapore be? We look forward to your return!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,992 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,316
    483
    123
    46
    24
See reviews for
202
1,048
168
348
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (343)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

Stayed 3 nights and was very impressed.
Location over road from Raffles hotel , short walk ( 5 min) to Raffles mall and underground train service which in itself ( trains ) a great way to get around.
Breakfast out of this world , you can be as healthy or as unhealthy as you feel like with the choices avalible.
Rooms very well kitted out right down to your own expresso machine
Fantastic pool on 10th floor ( top floor ) overlooking Singapore
Gym although small like the pool area is fine as you never appear to see anyone so both areas feel like your own private retreat.
Staff very helpful and accommodating.
Overall would throughly recommend and will stay again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank WaihekeSimon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this review, 27 June 2012
Dear WaihekeSimon,
Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to know that in your 3 day stay with us, you enjoyed all the great facilities Naumi has to offer- from the pool to the gym and in-room nespresso. My favourite part is when you said breakfast can be as healthy or unhealthy as you'd like it to be! When you're on holiday, it's nice to have that choice, isn't it?
Look forward to seeing you back here soon!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2012

Great time - hotel staff very helpful and friendly all the time. We had just flown on an overnight 13 hour flight from Paris and they stored bogs and then let us laze away up at the pool - ordering drinks etc even though we didn't have a room yet - fantastic. Great location too.
Would absolutely stay again. Thanks guys

Room Tip: Try and get one with a view - we did but travel friends had a bit on a building in the way
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this review, 27 June 2012
Dear WBarratt,
Thank you for your review, we're glad you managed to get some R&R at the pool prior to checking in. We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back at Naumi soon!

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New England
Level Contributor
78 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012

Stayed at the Naumi for four days in May and found it very likable. Singapore is full of high-end choices, so if you want the careful corporate experience, have at it and go with the Mandarins, Fairmonts, Shangri-las, and their ilk; I've tried from within that group and found nothing but satisfying stays.

But the Naumi is different.... It does pride itself on excellent service (as do the other top dogs), but the service model is different. It's a smaller property, so from the minute you walk in, you'll see faces you'll get to know through your stay, each cheerfully inquiring about your day, and your needs, and offering tons of good advice. You can't help but be buoyed by the high spirits of the staff. They're not in your face, but provide an always available should you need it support network - that's great consolation if you've made a massive timezone journey to get to Singapore.

You won't find much that hasn't been pre-thought through in the rooms. They are well-appointed, with good sitting and sleeping areas, comfortable beds, great air-con (a necessity in that climate), and very nice bathrooms. Shower was very functional, an absolute must coming in from the swamp that is Singapore. The computer work area was perfect, and the wifi connection flawless. Cold bottled water and soft drinks are always freely at the ready. And the inclusive continental breakfast in the lounge is perfect - if nothing else, Singapore is a great treat for starting the day with stunningly tasty fruit.

Well done Naumi. I look forward to your new property in Chinatown, where I'm certain your service concept will carry through again to perfection.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ValuingTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this review, 25 June 2012
Dear ValuingTraveler,
Thank you for your wonderful review! You're right, our service model differs from the rest and we are proud of that, among so many other things that we strive to provide for our guests.
Naumi Liora will be opening in a couple of months and we are definitely looking forward to extending our Naumi hospitality to your at either property.

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nanning
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

Arrived to a very warm welcome as complimentary sparkling wine as newly weds.

The staff recommended that we go to the roof terrace/infinity pool for a great night view of the city - we were not disappointed.

Room was a good size and had everything that you could ask for from a modern hotel room, complimentary soft drinks in the full size fridge, Nespresso machine, great size bathroom and very clean.

Breakfast buffet was good with many healthy options and sparking wine! - not extensive as some bigger hotel buffets but perfectly adequate.

Location was good as its only around 200m behind raffles, close to restaurants in Chimes area.

All in all for the service and quality of the room it offers good value when compared to other Singapore hotels.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HambleTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie H, Public Relations Manager at Naumi Hotel, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear HambleTrav,
Congratulations on tying the knot and thank you for choosing to begin your honeymoon at Naumi! I'm glad you were happy with the room, amenities, breakfast, location and that you were able to enjoy a romantic bubbly at our rooftop pool. Do hope you'll be back soon- perhaps to celebrate your anniversary?

Cheers,
Stephanie
PR & Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Singapore hotels
Marina Bay
Pan Pacific Singapore
Pan Pacific Singapore
#14 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,562 reviews
Fairmont Singapore
#16 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,460 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Singapore
#8 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 742 reviews
AMOY by Far East Hospitality
#3 of 309 in Singapore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 971 reviews
Marina Bay
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naumi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naumi Hotel

Property: Naumi Hotel
Address: 41 Seah Street, Singapore 188396, Singapore
Region: Singapore > Singapore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Singapore
#8 Business Hotel in Singapore
#19 Family Hotel in Singapore
#19 Luxury Hotel in Singapore
Price range (per night): ₹ 14,153 - ₹ 22,739
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Naumi Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Naumi Hotel is an intimate retreat in Singapore that presents a selection of 73 elegantly-appointed rooms to cocoon guests in comfort. Find refuge and resplendence in Naumi Hotel with a huge selection of handpicked original design pieces from B&B Italia, Poltrona Frau, Zanotta, Tom Dixon, Artemide, alongside an impressive collection of some specially commissioned Singaporean art. With an international design pulse that is both attractive and architecturally appealing, Naumi is the trendsetter. Set in the heart of the Singapore’s Central Business District, Naumi Hotel is a state-of-the-art boutique hotel located a stone’s throw away from the Suntec Convention Centre, the Formula One Track, and a myriad of inner-city shopping centres. Cloud 9, our hotel’s rooftop infinity pool and bar will be closed for upgrading works from 16 October 2015 and will reopen on 20 November 2015. During this period, guests will not be able to access the pool and bar facilities at Naumi. Alternative pool access arrangements have been made at nearby hotels. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Prestigia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, ACCOR and Expedia so you can book your Naumi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Metropole Hotel Singapore
Naumi Hotel Singapore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing