We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 212
US$ 181
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$ 465
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada Singapore At Zhongshan Park(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mandarin Orchard Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$ 240
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road(Singapore)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 260
US$ 180
PARKROYALhotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Furama RiverFront(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$ 223
US$ 176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 360
US$ 325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 529/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amara Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$ 212
US$ 181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
One Farrer Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$ 224
US$ 189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 816
US$ 535
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,446)
Filter reviews
1,446 results
Traveller rating
243
705
384
70
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
705
384
70
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrt stationbalestier roadshuttle serviceshuttle busaccor hotelsrooms are smallfree wifihandy phoneminute walkcomfortable stayfront office staffdecent hotelbuffet breakfastfood courtpublic transportshopping mallearly check
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,446 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

this hotel got value for money point for me. about 15mins walk to nearest mrt station and 10 mins walk to nearest bus stop. quite comfy and clean. the breakfast is not bad, but too vegan friendly for a carnivore like me ;)

overall, this hotel is good for staying and resting in the middle of your tour over singapore

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alfa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaUekermann, General Manager at ibis Singapore Novena, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear alfa s,

Thank you very much for your kind comments! We are so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Hope that you had enjoyed the beautiful Singapore city as well! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to ibis Singapore Novena!

Warmest Regards,
Jessica Uekermann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We stayed for a total of 10 nights staggered over 3 weeks. Excellent service by the staff. Efficient reception on checking in and out. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Fabulous breakfast deals served by busy but efficient and cheerful staff.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank cindylow2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaUekermann, General Manager at ibis Singapore Novena, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear cindylow2018,

Thank you very much for your kind comments! Our team in ibis Singapore Novena is glad that you had a pleasant experience with us! We certainly hope to see you again!

Warmest Regards,
Jessica Uekermann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

I was on my business trip with my colleague for a week. We stayed in two twin bed room. The room is quite small and we can't even put our luggages. The downside is the too small room and bathroom. But the good thing is that there is a free handphone. That can be used when we were outside and the internet was quite good. We could check out the nice restaurant right away.

Room Tip: The price is okay
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaUekermann, General Manager at ibis Singapore Novena, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Kevin K,

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad that the complimentary Handy Phone from us has been useful during your stay with us! Hope the Handy Phone guided you through Singapore well too! Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Warmest Regards,
Jessica Uekermann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

I am an Accor member & booked this hotel due to the price. Room was small but comfortable. Handy phone was useful for making calls. Staff were friendly & even got a late check out. Location is not quite convenient to malls or restaurants but there are periodic free shuttle service from the hotel to Novena MRT.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mahendran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaUekermann, General Manager at ibis Singapore Novena, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Mahendran S,

Thank you for your kind rating & thank you for your loyalty! We are glad that the free Handy Phone did help you during your stay here with us! We hope to welcome you back!

Warmest Regards,
Jessica Uekermann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

This is our first time staying here..we’re using Accor Club member..i book the family room..the price is okay for me..but when look at the room,i think it’s too small for that kind of room price..can’t walk easily with 3 people inside the room..and the worst thing for me is that i can’t control my AC from my own room..in the midnite i must call the receptionist because it’s too cold..but the problem not solved..i think it will be more easy if we can control our own AC..and also the bathroom shower door got very loud cracking sound when we’re closing the door..the good thing is when checking in..it’s so easy amd also we got welcome drink..and another one is that we got Handy Phone..can be use for Calling and also social media..thank you..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank fabregasz174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaUekermann, General Manager at ibis Singapore Novena, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear fabregasz174,

Thank you for your time to review our hotel. We are truly sorry to hear that you have faced some issues during your stay here with us. We have informed our Maintenance team in regards to your AC issue, and also our Housekeeping team is also informed in regards to your bathroom issue. Once again we are sorry for all the inconveniences caused.

Warmest Regards,
Jessica Uekermann
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews