We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for a meal solo or with friends”
Review of Grids Coffee | Bar

Grids Coffee | Bar
Reserve a table
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #2 of 438 Coffee & Tea in Singapore
Price range: $3 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Central Area/City Area
Description: Handmade Asian fusion classics & breakfast options dished up in a bright, minimalist coffee shop. We enjoy bringing people together, and turning individual lifestyles into collective experiences. Eat and drink at our casual dining cafe, browse and shop at our lifestyle retail nook, and get creative and interactive at Flex, our community space. You’re welcome to have fun on your own, bring a friend, or make a new one here.
Reviewed 4 July 2022

Food was served fast after order was placed. I ordered a White and Pigcasso. Initially thought that I will be hungry after the sandwich but I was wrong. It was actually filling with the thick pork patty and all the ingredients complemented each other. Thanks for the great breakfast I had that Saturday morning. Do make a reservation in advance so that you can cut down on the wait.

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with www.chope.co
Thank iuHaiJL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

food was really good, and i love the chill, casual, and relaxing environment! go on weekdays because there are lesser people!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank yeehawpetrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 June 2022

Passed by this aesthetic bistro on my walk to the Buddha Tooth Relic Temple from Chinatown MRT.

The service was top-notch, with the staff being so welcoming and friendly, we really felt at home.

The food was great as well, 10/10 for their Tori Katsu Sando. I loved their avocado smoothie.

For those working remotely, they have a Work @Grids Program that allows you to stay there for the whole day with just a $30 minimum spending. A conducive working environment, free wifi and numerous sockets, it’s an extremely reasonable price. Come by on mondays to thursdays for a quieter experience.

Currently, they are having a Happy Hour deal that includes cocktails, bar bites, etc. (only on thursdays to saturdays).

Would love to drop by again.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Eatingandtravelingad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 April 2022

Excellent location, great ambience, carefully curated and prepared coffee and culinary, at an affordable price. Most of the staff who served are very friendly and remembers you months after your visit.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2022 via mobile

Was recommended by friends to this place for their good food and drink selection . Really enjoyed the food and drinks and the ambience of this place . Will definitely come again soon to try other food on their menu.

Date of visit: February 2022
1  Thank Angelic134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Grids Coffee | Bar also viewed

Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
 

Been to Grids Coffee | Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing