We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
So easy

What a fantastic service for residents snd visitors to Sentosa Island. The bus system is so easy... read more

Reviewed 9 November 2023
luv2travelHonolulu
,
Windermere, Florida
via mobile
Great, quick way to get around Sentosa Island and it’s free.

The buses come every 15 minutes and have approx 25 seats with plenty of standing room and extra... read more

Reviewed 25 August 2023
Sharpeze
,
Dunedin, New Zealand
via mobile
Read all 367 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sentosa Island
from ₹8,919.62
More Info
from ₹1,081.51
More Info
from ₹3,731.53
More Info
from ₹5,016.73
More Info
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
190
128
38
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
128
38
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews universal studios driver sentosa frequency singapore
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Its a free bus which takes to around the tourist attractions of Sentosa island. very fast and effective way to get from one attraction to another if you are short on time,.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Ashwitha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The bus is a free service around Sentosa Island connecting Hotels, Beaches attractions and the Sentosa Express, be warned though it can become very crowded very quickly. but take a round trip and check out the sights in leisure. We loved it.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Arenkayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

These buses were a god send, although tsentosa island looks small it really isn't and takes ages to walk anywhere so these buses were really handy

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Joesv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2017

spent 2 days at Sentosa last week bus no 1 & 2 will take you to all the places around. these buses are clean, safe and very convenient to travel around sentosa.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Jasbir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2017

A cute little bus which is free to use once you are on the Island of Sentosa. It travels around the beach area every 15 minutes or so. It fits around 25 people on, so sometimes you need to queue and you don't always get a ride that time. Once you leave the bus you need to join the queue to get back on so make sure when you alight it is correct. Some are open sides and some are little coaches with air conditioning. Fun and easy to use,

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank YorkshireQuail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews