We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siloso Beach Resort Sentosa
Nearby Hotels
Capella Singapore(Sentosa Island)
US$ 713
US$ 531
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 686
US$ 639
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 270
US$ 243
Sofitel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 210
US$ 203
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa(Sentosa Island)
US$ 296
US$ 268
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amara Sanctuary Resort Sentosa(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
US$ 156
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
US$ 280
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 291
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
W Singapore Sentosa Cove(Sentosa Island)
US$ 347
US$ 312
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Singapore, Sentosa(Sentosa Island)(Great Value!)
US$ 198
US$ 186
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,472)
Filter reviews
1,472 results
Traveller rating
199
506
391
181
195
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
506
391
181
195
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseco resorttram stopspecial needsfree tramswimming pool issentosa expressuniversal studiossquirrelsslidesattractionsgreenerymainlandmrt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
920 - 925 of 1,472 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2012

The location overlooking the beach and the harbour was great. it is easy to get around the island and to return to Singapore when necessary.

We stayed on the 8th level and it was good having a view from our room.
The resort pool is great and the surrounding gardens are very pleasant.
I had read reviews and noted a mixed bag. If the hotel was rated 5 star I would have been disappointed but overall it as good value for money for the location.

We found the staff to be friendly and responsive to any requests.

Room Tip: Higher levels have a view over buildings and vegetation opposite
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maurdar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Stay away from this slump if you can. Not worth paying a single cent.

1) For a 185 rooms resort, parking space is extremely limited. Manoveuring space is very tight and hazardous

2) Breakfast is extremely limited and unpalatable. I would rather go eat McDonalds which is just a few blocks down

3) The pool always runs out of towels. Doesn't make sense! Plus security is lax and I saw non-hotel guests sneaking in to have a swim in the pool.

4) Daily amenities not replenished. How can I survive with only 1 set of bathing gels and toilet paper for two nights? I have to do my own rationing!

If you want a boot camp experience, this is the place for you!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alltime_Travel_Lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

This resort are near to many sentosa attraction park, like Song of the Sea, I can Fly, underwater world & many more.
Compare to resort world sentosa that few hotel, this is cheaper & value for money.

It can improve on newspaper & wifi connection , also front desk staff should be more helpful when check in, rather then base on standard reply - " want high level, need to wait". It delay our check in.

Overall most of the staffs there are helpful , proactive & alway with a smile, it a good stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hin99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

Small bedroom. Small bathroom provided with only 2 towels, and soap dispenser. Shower was too low I couldn't even got it to wash my hair! It appeared like they designed it for kids. Breakfast was awful. Staff were not helpful. It turned out make sense why this is the cheapest hotel in the Sentosa Island.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CutiePuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

The location of the Hotel is very nice within Sentosa. Dont expect anything fancy though. The rooms are very basic and the bathtrooms cant even be latched. The cafe on the ground floor has free internet and good food. the service in teh cafe is excellent. dont plan to do any laundry at the hotel as they have only one washing machine and one dryer and all the guests wanting to use them.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DevNewDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews