We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Singapore Sunset and Moring Cruise On A Luxury Catamaran
17

Book in advance
from
₹8,854.47
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Sentosa Boardwalk
from ₹8,854.47
More Info
from ₹32,002.60
More Info
from ₹18,373.03
More Info
from ₹32,002.60
More Info
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
638
542
139
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vivo city pleasant walk cable car harbour front sentosa singapore weekends theme studio aquarium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2019 via mobile

The place is very scenic and beautiful. The Sentosa text landmark is very close to the Merlion which makes it pretty accessible. The elevator leads to Madame Toussads. I recommend everyone to visit if they visit Sentosa

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank _michaell_traveller_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 May 2019

Many trips to Singapore: Always stay at Sentosa area. Outdoor malls, the Sentosa Boardwalk makes for east shopping and travels too. People are nice, courteous and friendly. Easy signage for directions anywhere you want, from shopping to eating to the beach, to Universal Studios to Hotels! Sentosa area rocks.....and is the BEST place and area to stay in our opinion! Enjoy and HAPPY TRAVELS

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Really straightforward to get to walk to Sentosa from Harborfront MRT. The boardwalk is clearly signed through the shopping mall. You can walk by the water’s edge or on a fully covered path. There are travelators to speed things up. Nice views across the water.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank AMTLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

First go to harbour front metro (mtr) and enter vivo mall. Boards guide you to walk to Sentosa board walk.hardly 500 mtrs 10 minutes walk.as you start beautiful scene of water along with cruise boat. Nice photos at this spot.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Nksnikhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

A great walk from the back of our hotel, you can also jump on and off the free shuttles to the Sentosa attractions. We saw lots of wildlife while walking.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank Alison F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews