We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Save
The Challenge Package at iFly Singapore (SG Clean)
22

Book in advance
from
$90.30
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience iFly Singapore
from $90.30
More Info
from $79.29
More Info
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
390
181
57
20
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
390
181
57
20
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free fall indoor skydiving training session awesome experience instructor video instructions secs tunnel singapore chamber 45sec activity dives sentosa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2019

We tried the iFly to experience something different. It was exhilarating and out of this world! Too bad time was short since staying longer would have cost more. Perhaps if prices were lowered, more people would try it. But overall it was a good experience.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Torchick69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
iFlySGCSM, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Hi Torchick69,

Thanks for the awesome review.We work hard to meet customers expectations, and we’re happy to hear you had exhilarating time with us.

Booking online with an advance purchase of minimum 2 days to qualify for a discount(up to 25% discount on The Challenge Package during off peak timings) and make sure to book your photos and videos as well as they are good memories of the experience.

Come back and see us soon.

Cheers
Izzy M.
Customer Service Manager
iFly Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

My dad had a great time at his flight!! He struggled a bit at the tutorial as he doesn't know English. Lucky he had Dickson as his instructor. He tried his best to make my dad feel welcomed and understand him. By observing how patient and encouraging Dickson is, I know my dad is in good hand which made me feel relief too. A big thank you to Dickson. You are amazing!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ViennaT20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
iFlySGCSM, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Hi ViennaT20,

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that your dad loved his experience at iFly Singapore and Dickson will be pleased to learn of your positive review of your Dad experience with him,

Your kind and assuring kind words will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we love doing now.

Thank you, once again, for your kind words and we hope to see you again at iFly Singapore.

Best Regards
Izzy M
iFly Singapore
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

My 11yo & 8yo boys tried this as part of our family staycation at Sentosa, and they enjoyed it immensely.

There's option of taking 1 flight or 2 flights of 45 secs each. They each had 2 flights. They enjoyed it so much, that we added a 3rd flight. The additional flight costs $40/pax and the benefit is that the instructor will bring the participants higher up the wind tunnel.

The kids received a certificate each, and a great time, making the costly affair worthwhile. There's also photo opportunity after the flight, and the instructors are happy to pose for a group shot.

I observed that there another more advanced group who are training and taking turns with the beginners group to use the place, making the whole flight process longer. But I suppose that is the company's way of catering to different levels of participants.

There are also limited seats at the viewing area. I suppose more seats would help make it more comfortable for waiting family/friends.

Tips:
1. Book your slot in advance (2 days) for a better rate.
2. Depending on the demand and time of the day, you might need to wait for the next avail slot (which could be a couple of hours later) if you do a walk-in. So good to check out the schedule early to avoid disappointment.
3. Do not eat or eat too heavily right before your flight. Do visit the toilet too before suiting up.
4. Wear covered shoes that are snug or with laces to tighten. They do have rental shoes if you happen to forget.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
iFlySGCSM, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for taking your time off to write us a detail review of your experience and the tips that you have given will be super helpful to other flyers before booking their experience.:>

We always keep our standard high and ensure our customers get a great experience whenever they are here with us and we are glad your kids enjoyed their flight experience.

Your feedback and suggestion is important to us to improve on the customer experience and we will work with the team on your suggestion.

On your next visit, try out our Proflyer Package for better cost saving and longer duration of flight time.

Do hope to see you again soon at iFly Singapore.

Best Regards
Izzy M,
iFly Singapore Customer Service Manager
Show less

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2018 via mobile

It was the children's first time on the experience. It was fun and they enjoyed it. The 2 sessions of 45 seconds were not enough for them. Highly recommended for kids .. Great experience.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank josephinen926
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
iFlySGCSM, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Hi josephinen926,

Thanks for taking your time off to write us a review.

Always good to know our flyers had an awesome experience with us.

We are looking forward for your return and for better cost saving, do visit our Proflyer package which are longer in flight time and cheaper in cost or booking online on the 2 days in advance purchase.

We hope to see you again at iFly Singapore.

Best Regards
Izzy M.
Customer Service Manager
iFly Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2018

It's unforgettable experience....! When u dont dare to go for Sky Diving, this is what must be tried. You are trained intially and then u go for ride.. gr8.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Tushar_BDQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
iFlySGAdmin, Manager at iFly Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2018

Hi Tushar_BDQ,

Thank you for your positive review on your experience with us at iFly Singapore.

Safety is the upmost important here and all flyers have to be trained with the basic of body flight before the can fly in the wind tunnel to ensure a smooth and safe flight.

Definitely an experience that is unforgettable and we hope to see you again real soon.

Best Regards
Izzy M.
Customer Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews