We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ribs....”
Review of Casa Verde

Casa Verde
Ranked #94 of 1,651 Restaurants in Cebu Island
Cuisines: Philippine
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Superb value for money. The ribs are excellent and between 3 of us we destroyed the family bucket for 5 and cost us less than 1000 peso....excellent

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

The restaurant looks like a fast food place on the inside, not a very relaxing place but we sat outside and that was quite nice.
The food was tasty. I had chicken mushroom, which was a nice portion, well prepared. It said to come with fajita vegetables but it was just lettuce.
My husband had a double burger and he enjoyed the food too. I'd recommend this place if you're hungry and in the area.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Veronica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Average food..average ambience...nice service by the staff by the way..the place was a bit small..overall it was a good place to dine in the middle of a busy city...much better if they would offer free wifi access

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Solaeris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

We went to the restuarant during afternoon when no other customers were there. The staff just kept playing his phone and ignored our request of menu (he knew our request)..disappoting..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank crystalfung_kwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

My family and I always eat at Sm Seaside branch. We always ordered there baby back ribs. The food is not so fancy at all but I must say it is valued for money.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jude Matthew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casa Verde also viewed

Cebu City, Cebu Island
 
Cebu Island, Visayas
Cebu City, Cebu Island
 

Been to Casa Verde? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing