We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and authentic Italian pasta”

Trattoria Stella- Pasta Italiana Diniwid Boracay
Ranked #5 of 333 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$ 6 - US$ 14
Description: Trattoria Stella- Pasta Italiana Diniwid Boracay is a Gem for Pasta Lover , is similar to restaurants but more casual home-like, we are small family-run neighborhood food establishment. The mother is the cook and sons do the serving activity, here you will be seated at a table with checkered tablecloth, served with Italian wine , tasty homemade Traditional Italian pasta and caffe espresso (caffetteria Moka) , at a very good prices. The food we offer is unpretentious but extremely delicious . We are not fancy restaurant but here , we promise you to experience authentic Italian Pasta meal .
Restaurant details
Description: Trattoria Stella- Pasta Italiana Diniwid Boracay is a Gem for Pasta Lover , is similar to restaurants but more casual home-like, we are small family-run neighborhood food establishment. The mother is the cook and sons do the serving activity, here you will be seated at a table with checkered tablecloth, served with Italian wine , tasty homemade Traditional Italian pasta and caffe espresso (caffetteria Moka) , at a very good prices. The food we offer is unpretentious but extremely delicious . We are not fancy restaurant but here , we promise you to experience authentic Italian Pasta meal .
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Absolutely delicious. I love the fact that the pasta we ordered were handmade by an Italian chef. We ordered Ravioli Ragu and Aglio Olio and both are fantastic.

We also enjoyed the chit-chat with Stella. This is a must when in Boracay!

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank reinerpaoloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (267)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 267 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2020

We had seafood pasta and shrimp pasta and it was amazing experience! Definitely recommend that place!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank iperione7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Had a very good homemade pasta bolognese. If you like seafood the menu has more choices. Worth having a try

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank MarEl2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

Maybe a bit difficult to find, but worth the trouble. You will have some fantastic and original home made Italien food - absolutly best evening I had on Boracay this time and will be back tomorrow. Small place, very friendly and honest family and you will be happy when you leave.

Have in mind that no one, even a couple off 100 meters from this restaurant will help you finding it, but it is only 50-100 meters from the Microtel Hotel!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 193BoB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

I visited here a few weeks ago with my girlfriend. Pasta was very nice, certainly for Boracay. Very nice family who deserve to do well given it must of been hard whilst the island was closed. Wish you all the best and hope business continues to grow for you both. Please visit if you get a chance.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Avid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trattoria Stella- Pasta Italiana Diniwid Boracay also viewed

 

Been to Trattoria Stella- Pasta Italiana Diniwid Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.