We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant”

Lemon Cafe and Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 334 Restaurants in Boracay
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Lemon café serves an eclectic menu of gourmet comfort food with a healthy twist. Our on site bakery produces scrumptious cakes and pastries that are famous on Boracay as are our wedding cakes and custom cakes for any special occasion. We are open for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.
Reviewed 28 January 2019 via mobile

Lovely restaurant located in the busy DMall area. The place is modern, clean and bright. We went there twice and both times food was delicious. I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 704_ar_n_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

93 - 97 of 1,627 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2019 via mobile

Get their Mango Oatmeal Cookie. It's the best. I am not a cookie person, but this got me hooked. They come in two sizes but if I were you, get the big one. They also come in packs of 6

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank trav3ll3r2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

Wanted some coffee and found this place. Beautiful place to rest,have a refreshing drink or just have breakfast or lunch. Try their mango drink !

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank bittermelon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019 via mobile

Their fresh mango juice is so good and refreshing! A must try! But we made a mistake in ordering their club sandwich that the waitress said was their best seller. But it was too dry and not that tasty. Save yourself by not ordering this one. Better try something else from their menu. Their burger looks great.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank carl_vincent09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

Visited Lemon Cafe for breakfast and I was very pleased with the delicious food and excellent friendly service. Had their tenderloin which was served with potatoes, sunny side up eggs and bread on the side, grilled tomato and some fruits. The meat was really tender and delicious. I also had their cappuccino and one of their detox drinks which both are really good! Definitely a great breakfast place in Boracay with extensive menu selections, delicious food and excellent service!!!

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank lorenzobN6964NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemon Cafe and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Lemon Cafe and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.