We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wave wave waveeeeeeee! Lesgo!”

Wave at Henann Regency Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 334 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 5
Cuisines: International
Description: WAVE is located at Henann Regency Resort & Spa's beachfront. The place is now transformed into a modern beach restaurant equipped with state of the art speakers with plane wave technology flown all the way from Switzerland. The indoor and al-fresco dining will serve casual Western Cuisine featuring Tapas and chef specials.
Restaurant details
Description: WAVE is located at Henann Regency Resort & Spa's beachfront. The place is now transformed into a modern beach restaurant equipped with state of the art speakers with plane wave technology flown all the way from Switzerland. The indoor and al-fresco dining will serve casual Western Cuisine featuring Tapas and chef specials.
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Amazing club at the front beach. Great ambiance, clean place and good music!
Drinks are also superbb and food was
Nice we tried the nachos, very big serving! staffs are friendly too especially Leonil! Will definitely come back!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank EujinShi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 542 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2021

Upon walking at the beach, we were looking for a bar where we can chill and there are lots of options since we walked from station 2 up to station 3, but there was this one staff named Leonil who got our attention since he was very friendly when we asked if there’s shisha so we decided to choose the Wave bar. When we ordered, he was very entertaining and we had some few talks about the Boracay. And Leonil treated us like we’re VIP’s. So we you come visit here, you should look for him! The drinks were really soothing and the staffs at the bar will change the strongness of your drink if its too strong for you. The location is very near our hotel and D’mall, the vibe is really good since the music is just perfect for the vibe of the beach. Overall, it was a perfect experience and I’ll definitely recommend this bar to my friends who will soon go to Boracay!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank kylieo710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Wave is a wonderful place to have a few drinks while having a good time with friends. Definitely a place to visit if you wanna just relax, chill and destress.

We had mojito, nachos and mixed nuts. I particularly liked the mixed nuts (cashew, peanuts, dried langka, chili).

Look for Leonil (a staff member there). He will make your evening memorable and fun!

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank 37petermichaelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

The best place to chill and enjoy some good drinks and good company with social distancing of course! Went here every night within our 5-night stay. I think we enjoyed it too much based on our bill Definitely going back for my next travel! Thank you Wave

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank ljcastro1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021

This bar is the perfect spot to chill with friends. The staffs are so friendly and accomodating. The drinks are so good and the price is just right. They have good music! I can say that you will go to wave bar every night just to chill.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank imprinsesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wave at Henann Regency Resort & Spa also viewed

 

Been to Wave at Henann Regency Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.