We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent ”

Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 335 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 5
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: APLAYA, Restaurant&Cocktail Bar on the beautiful white sand beach of Boracay. Conveniently located at the end of Station Two, next to Boracay Beach Resort, the most happening place in Boracay! Aplaya ultimate goal is to move the local entertainment to an international level. We serve quality Italian food, with most of the imported food. You can expect delicious Pasta and pizza, but you will be refreshed by our well seasoned fish, prime cut meat platters. All of which you can enjoy during a breath taking Boracay sunset with great music.
Reviewed 15 March 2019 via mobile

This was one of the best meals I had in Boracay. Pizza was very flavourful. We ordered the Boracay pizza, which was a seafood pizza. My daughter had the spaghetti carbonara. Service was good and the pizza was large enough to be shared. Atmosphere was also great.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank BCGIRL_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (861)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

55 - 59 of 861 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

For all years I visit Boracay never missed to visit Aplaya Italian bar & Resto. Pitty, that it's no binbags outside as government policy. But it's still the same nice place. DJ's are very good and sensitive to public. Shisha and happy hour drinks plus same great pizza and focaccia making my mood dayly. Thx to Aplaya family for great vibes. Cheers

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Nikita I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019

We've been over a month on Boracay and almost every day spent in Aplaya bar. There is such a pleasant atmosphere so we fell in love with this place. Professional and helpful staff and very attentive manager Daniela. Thank you guys, you've made my vacation!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank desaart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019

The food was absolutely wonderful, from preparation to presentation, very pleasing. We especially enjoyed the special bar drinks. Good music and friendly stuff. Strongly recommended.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019 via mobile

Very romantic atmosphere, especially sunset time. Great view, nice music. Food is amazing. Ordered seafood soup and tiramisu. Definitely best tiramisu on the island!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Polina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.