We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best focaccia on the island”

Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 325 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 5
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: APLAYA, Restaurant&Cocktail Bar on the beautiful white sand beach of Boracay. Conveniently located at the end of Station Two, next to Boracay Beach Resort, the most happening place in Boracay! Aplaya ultimate goal is to move the local entertainment to an international level. We serve quality Italian food, with most of the imported food. You can expect delicious Pasta and pizza, but you will be refreshed by our well seasoned fish, prime cut meat platters. All of which you can enjoy during a breath taking Boracay sunset with great music.
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Awesome place by the beach, super friendly staff, great food, in the evening there is a dj set after dinner to start the night off. The blonde italian manager was always checking if i everything was ok. definitely suggested

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Federico C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (862)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

107 - 111 of 862 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

We ate there twice in four nites !
Great food, excellent service, great staff!highly recommend any of the dishes!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 659chuckp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

I am always here and its always good mood people are super friendly... and good music! and lovely crowd!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Reggiedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Nice location...close to the Beach while enjoying cocktails. The music is just right for the ambience. Food is okay ..we had pizza and tapas. Nice way to spend time with friends.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank momSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2018

I had lunch/dinner and drinks 4 times here in 6 days. Loved their pizzas and sangria. Great atmosphere at night and the happy hour was my favorite!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sunshine_traveller45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aplaya the Beach Bar & Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.