We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Booking.com$69
Hotels.com$63
Priceline$67
Travelocity$63
Agoda.com$63
Trip.com$63
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,646)
Filter reviews
1,646 results
Traveller rating
1,002
426
136
45
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,002
426
136
45
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand room pool bar direct pool access premier room breakfast buffet beach front pool side early check family vacation visit boracay thank you so much white beach d mall accommodating staff upon check family room pools
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 1,646 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Memorable experience
Went there with my family. We chose the resort because of its positive review and their location. they had the best location as they are minutes away from dmall and other restaurants. They have also private access to the beach. And i really really love their ambience. It is very relaxing and comforting. Everything there is excellent from lobby, rooms, pools, restaurants and staff. There staff are very helpful and smiling especially the front desk. They are very welcoming and very accommodating. They look so professional. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trailer465
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear Bee,

Thank you for giving Henann Garden Resort a five star rating. We are glad that we did not disappoint you in choosing our resort on your recent Boracay vacation. We are delighted that you found the location of our resort to your liking. Indeed, the resort is situated at the heart of station 2 where we are practically walking distance from the famous white beach and other establishments. Your excellent remarks on all aspect of our resort, especially your recognition on our passionate staff, are very much appreciated. Positive reviews such as yours are a great help to other travelers in choosing the right resort and an inspiration to us in providing exceptional service.

We are looking forward to provide you another memorable vacation. You may directly contact us for guaranteed best rates on your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019

I celebrated my birthday in Henann Garden last week. The staff for transfers were easy to locate. The staffs were very welcoming upon entering the hotel. Check-in was a bit slow. The room was spacious. We were booked in a room with direct pool access. It was very convenient for my kids. The best way to go to the beach is to walk by the path way near the KFC. Breakfast buffet has a nice spread. Better to take breakfast early as there is a long line if you take your breakfast by 8am onwards.

I would like to say thank you to Krizza of Front Desk who facilitated by check-in and check-out. I also would like to say thank you to Sheena, the Front Desk Manager for addressing my concern upon check-out.

Room tip: Rooms with direct pool access is very convenient
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 326lynv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear Lyn V,

We want to thank you for choosing Henann Garden Resort to celebrate your birthday and for taking your precious time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to read your kind words about our resort, especially our welcoming staff, spacious rooms, convenient location and wide breakfast buffet spread. Without a doubt, our room with direct pool access is an ideal choice for those who enjoy being at the pool most of the time. We are glad that your kids took pleasure in it.

On the other note, we are sorry to hear that you found the check in a bit slow. Rest assured that this concern is already addressed for further improvement.

Again, thank you very much for your compliments. These keep us committed in offering first class hospitality. We are more than happy to share your recognition to Krizza and Sheena who are grateful that you mentioned them in this review.

We hope to welcome you again on your next Boracay holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2019

Amazing Resort

The staff are very accommodating and approachable. They have 4 swimming pools which we really enjoyed plus their rooms are tremendously spacious and beautifully designed. My stay in Henann Garden is worth every penny! Would love to comeback.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ashpatell071619
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear Asha Patel,

We want to thank you for posting a positive review of Henann Garden Resort. We are delighted to know that with the exceptional service of our staff and first class facilities, we were able to give you the best summer holiday. We strive hard to make sure that each and every stay worthwhile.

We cannot wait to welcome you again for another amazing experience with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

So me and my bestfriend booked at Henann Garden resort to chill and unwind. It’s only a few minutes walk from the resort to the beach front. I love how accomodating the staffs are. They’ve been helpful to us from our reservation and inquiries down to booking our transfers at Kalibo Airport. Everything went smooth! No hassle or delay. The room is so nice and clean. We booked for the room with pool access and we love it! One-door away from the pool!! The buffet breakfast is great. Our stay at Henann Garden is very memorable and worth it! Very relaxing and good vibes. And for sure, we’ll be a returning at Henann Garden.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank avstan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear Aviona Tan,

Thank you for sparing some of your time to post a wonderful review of Henann Garden Resort. We were all smiles when we read your beautiful words about the resort and our staff, who are always ready to help you. Choosing our resort to chill and unwind is definitely a good choice, as our relaxing pools and lush gardens give a serene ambience. Your positive remark of our resort is a proof of our fulfilled duty to provide our guests a memorable stay with us.

We are excited to welcome you again for another unforgettable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2019

Good location in station 2, not beachfront but there is a side hallway access leading to the beach. Otherwise, you can pass through henann regency which is connected to this resort and has a beachfront access. The resort is a short walk from d*mall and near Shakeys KFC and other restos in the area so you'll never get hungry. Facilities are really nice, this resort has 3 pool areas so you have options and they are never crowded. There's a poolside bar on one for those who like to drink and lounge. The Garden cafe is in the center of the resort, it is an open area so sometimes it can be hot even during breakfast hours. Breakfast is satisfactory with nice asian selection and a salad bar. Room service food menu selection could be improved. There is a gym but the equipment are not really updated, they still function as needed. Rooms are spacious, really soft pillows. They only have LED TVs so dont expect smart functions like Netflix or Internet ready options. Cable channels are limited too. Air conditioning is super efficient. We had the grand room which is more than enough for me and my kid. I Did have a problem with the room having a few mosquitos since we arrived. Do remember to bring repellants.
The staff are all friendly and courteous and accommodating which I really noticed. Very nice people. They have an efficient shuttle service to and from Caticlan airport for a fee. I recommend this to avoid the hassle of transfers and if you don't like going to the main port for the boat ride to the island. They have a separate boat access area with a lounge. They have fast boats which can take you to the island in less than 10mins.

Overall very nice place to hotel if you don't mind spending extra for your accommodation and if you value comfort, security and friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Wanderingana26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HenannManager, Front Office Manager at Henann Garden Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2019

Dear Ana M,

We want to express our sincere gratitude for the effort you made in sharing your review of Henann Garden Resort. We can’t help but smile upon reading such comprehensive feedback about our resort. Undeniably, our convenient location and four equally stunning swimming pools are two of the resort’s highlights that we take pride of. These are some of the reasons why our guests love to stay with us.
Your positive comments on our spacious rooms, comfortable pillows, efficient air conditioning unit and hassle-free transportation are definitely valued. We truly appreciate that you took notice of our cheerful and professional staff. We will make sure to extend your compliments to further their motivation. We always make sure to provide our guest not just a relaxing and comfortable stay but also a place where you feel secured.
We are sorry to know that there are aspects of the resort that did not exceed your standards, let me assure you that we are working to address your concerns.
Thank you for choosing our resort and we hope to have a chance to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews