We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
82
93
20
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
93
20
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe bungalowcoconut barala carte breakfastd mallfine white sandlocation is greatisland hoppingbbrtowelsstationbeachcottagephilippinesactiondmallsignalshore
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We visited Spain in Malaga with my family for five days tour and we book hotel in Costa del Sol.we go out to town Center we try the famous local foods which is the Paella.Its the best traditional food in Spain ..They have it every restaurant.But most I love is book a tour going to Romantic Ronda it’s a beauty it’s looks like a city over the mountain.Specially when you going down you will see how high is it. And inside the city the beauty of surroundings.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Dadslariosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

great location if you want to be part of the action, it is situated right behind Aplaya beach bar which is a fun happing place with good drinks and food. The room was clean, the ac good, hot water was iffy as was the wifi. The hotel grounds were a disaster, absolutely awful, the place is under construction as is the building next door, sleeping in was impossible. Breakfast was terrible, it is served at Japanese place next door, not a lot of choices, they don't have milk(which I still can't believe and are literally located in a construction zone.

All the said we stayed in Boracay for 2 months at 10 different hotels ...location plus and price make this place a def consideration, if you want a clean room in the middle of everything and don't want to break the bank you could do worse(trust me)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ukrania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Boracay is an island!
How to go there?
1. Plane to Caticlan and a ferry boat to Boracay island.
2. There are many domestic flights that fly to Boracay from Iloilo, Cebu, Manila, Cagayan de Oro even from Hong Kong.

What to see?
A. White sand, long line of white sand shore.
B. Many activities to do, boating, parasailing, diving and etc.
C. Crowded with Asians from different countries but mostly Koreans, Japanese and Chinese.
D. Nice bars and restaurants. Some are too pricey and or unreasonable at all but what you expect.
E. Don't worry to get lost people are friendly, you can ask directions or where you want to go.
F. Summer is summer, don't forget your sunblock.

Very touristy so prepare your pocket. Try to bargain if possible.

Catch the dawn and dusky view! Perfect for photography!

Check my profile for more reviews! Thanks for reading.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ByaheraSiMariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel needs repair and surrounded by construction. You can do a lot better for the price. The new management needs training. I didn't get wash cloths until the last day of my stay. The breakfast was no longer to the rooms.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

Visited Boracay again and this time without my kids. We did a lot of water sports : jetski, parasailing, paddleboard and went on an island hopping adventure! It was a lot of fun! During our island hopping, We went snorkeling then cliff diving at Magic Island. U can jump from 3-10 meters. Then we went to Puka beach and back to our hotel. At night, we would hang out at Red Coconut Bar coz their fire dance show is exceptional! After we would proceed to EXIT or EPIC for dancing! Of course the beach is super amazing! Fine, White sand all the way! We had so much fun this time! It doesn't matter what resort or hotel you are staying coz you are just gonna stay at the beach most of the time and no matter which station you end up, its all going to be fine white sand although I prefer to stay in Station 2 Beach coz its not crowded there. Will definitely come back again!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank crystalhopemd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews