We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Awesome-licious” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Patio Pacific Boracay

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #45 of 149 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome-licious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2012

Stayed for 2 nights. Hotel was great. We got the first floor which is just opposite the breakfast area. Though breakfast is not that fascinating but it was okay.
The room was wonderful. Bathtub provided. Fridge provided. There is TV also. Basic neccessity is available.
Hotel is an easy access to the beach. It was located in the middle of station 1. We can walk thru the back door. Swimming pool is kinda small.
A great place to stay. Not noisy at all. Very calm place.
Hotel recep was helpful and friendly.
Travel adaptor is strongly advice.
Shopping was cheap. But if you are into activities, be it sea or land, lots of money is needed.
Do not go in hte month of July because it is a rainy season. It rains everday. But it was still fun after all.

Room Tip: The room on the opposite of the recep is better as it is very near to the breakfast are. Very conven...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nitty_Scherzinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

306 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    110
    136
    42
    14
    4
See reviews for
84
86
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2012

This was my birthday celebration with my fiance, which we bought at Ensogo Deal. I thought Station 1 is near Shangrila where we stayed last ime we went to Boracay, but it wasn't. Positively, Patio Pacific (PP) is at station 1 near station 2 where the fun is. Upon arrival, we were surprised that PP is divided into two areas, divided by a ROAD! We prayed hard that we will not be assigned in a room on the other side of the road...there's danger crossing streets always. Luckily, we were assigned in a room near the restaurant, Bora shores, gym and swimming pool. The room was spacious and very clean, another funny thing is that the sofa is bigger than the bed! Maybe because other occupants use it to house another guest. The airconditioned unit is quite small for the room, it' s hot during noon time. Rm. 307 is a quiet place to stay and stairs was not that tiring. So, all in all, accommodation is not that outstanding but good enough. The only thing exceptional was the chef and waiters at the restaurant, they were all very accommodating! Food was not so outstanding, but very good, however, sausage for breakfast was repeated on our second buffet and few choices of viands. Oh! the set meals (lunch and dinner) from Ensogo was the best, but too many for a couple. Maybe, they can reduce the quantity and instead, offer it for 2 lunch and 2 dinner, which will make the deal more enticing. Swimming pool was clean, but the gym is right in front of you while you swim, so it gives you a feeling that those on the treadmill are watching your body while you swim! hehe. Security from the public area to the resort has to be improved, cause we have a feeling that anyone can just cross and walk along the resort. Maybe, they can place a security at the entrance gate (from the shore) of the resort. Everything seems alright, until the time we were about to check-out. Front Desk called us reminding our 12nn check-out time three times : a day before, the morning of our check-out and 10mins. before our check-out time!!! It gave us a feeling that every minute of our stay is very disturbing to them. THE HELL! Granting they have so many guests coming, can they clean all the rooms at the same time?!?!?!? In the many hotels where we stayed at, this was the first time that we got a feeling of being asked TO LEAVE the room! It's so very disappointing! Call the attention of your guests ONLY If they EXCEEDED the CHECK-OUT TIME, not TEN MINUTES BEFORE! I hope people at the front desk be replaced by the waiters, waiters, specially LEN, are more accommodating! Never felt any warmness or hospitality from front desk people since Day 1. They were too busy making calls and collecting money!!! Sorry, just being objective about it. Asked if i'll return to PP? Maybe...If they have new Front Desk personnel!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank c_taba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keelung, Taiwan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

We are happy when we arrived, the smiling face people at reception, we had a very yummy yummy welcome drinks,its very nice..in the breakfast, we loved the egg omelet taste very good. In the room, we sleep very good and peaceful night with us., in the room the connection internet is not good, but in the reception are the connection are very good.
the beautiful is very white.
We can to come back Boracay and we want to stay here again in Patio Pacific. we are so sad that we will going home.See you again Patio Pacific Boracay.


Kyle Hus Taiwan Keeloug

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side are peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kyle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Just got home from Boracay and my heart is broken. I used to go there but every six months but adulthood has gotten in the way. Lest I digress. Ended up in Patio Pacific as Ensogo had a 3D/2N promo on their site. My best friend and I made the purchase and I really was not expecting that much as I usually stay in beachfront hotels like True Home, Astoria, etc.

Was very happy as Patio Pacific exceeded my expectations. Upon arrival at the hotel we were warmly welcomed by the friendly and accommodating staff. Loved the pandan/pineapple/coconut welcome drink. Checked in at around lunch time, loved the room. I was SO IMPRESSED by how spacious it was. This is a big deal for me when it comes to accommodations. Was even more impressed by how spic and span everything was. From the sheets to the bathroom to the closets to the bedside table. Unfortunately this level of cleanliness is not that common these days in hotels.

Was lucky enough to stay in room 201 (beside the restaurant) so Wi-Fi connection was very strong and consistent. Nice TV, wish the lights were brighter, toiletries and other amenities were complete. To top it off the hotel has a gym and a swimming pool. I just didn't like how I could hear guests come in and out of their rooms but otherwise it's quiet enough. The food during lunch was terrible. Fried rice tasted like flour and rice put together but they make up for it with dinner and breakfast.

Best of all the staff was exceptional in their service. Two thumbs up. Would come back again if no beachfront resorts are available. Mabuhay!

Room Tip: Request for the rooms on the first floor so you don't need to take the stairs to get to your roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Pauline Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarlac City
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

the staff are really great. helpful and friendly. the rooms are spacious and clean. even the toilet and bath is great. nice place to stay in.

Room Tip: rooms in front of the garden cafe is a good choice. it's located on the ground floor, no more c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.4 km away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#30 of 149 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
0.7 km away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#37 of 149 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 285 reviews
0.2 km away
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
#70 of 149 in Boracay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Boracay Tropics Resort
0.4 km away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#67 of 149 in Boracay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
0.2 km away
Red Coconut Beach Hotel
Red Coconut Beach Hotel
#33 of 149 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Property: Patio Pacific Boracay
Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 149 Hotels in Boracay
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,680 - ₹ 7,220
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings and ACCOR so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing