We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget friendly mediterranean food!”
Review of Meze Wrap

Meze Wrap
Ranked #3 of 340 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: Here at Meze Wrap, homemade is happiness. That's why we make sure all our ingredients are bought fresh daily and everything is made from scratch. Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, we offer wraps, flatbread, and rice meals. Enjoy your meal with a tall glass of freshly squeezed calamansi iced tea.
Restaurant details
Description: Here at Meze Wrap, homemade is happiness. That's why we make sure all our ingredients are bought fresh daily and everything is made from scratch. Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, we offer wraps, flatbread, and rice meals. Enjoy your meal with a tall glass of freshly squeezed calamansi iced tea.
Reviewed 15 July 2022 via mobile

If you’re a solo traveler who’s on a budget and wanted to try mediterranean food in the island… look no more! Meze Wrap is your go-to resto! “masarap” indeed!

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Edmon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2022

The name of the restaurant speaks for itself. "Masarap" is Filipino for delicious, and this restaurant name summarizes the food they serve. Food was really good, and definitely worth what you paid for. They have take out if you don't have time to stay or hang around.

MUST ORDER: The Fries

Will post pictures of the food, although they don't exactly do it justice. This restaurant is worth repeating as the menu is big, and alot of the food can be eaten on the go.

Some things to note: The first floor is only for take out. If you are dining in, get ready to climb a spiral staircase to the third floor.

Date of visit: July 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lorenzo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

1st time in Boracay, super worth your money and I love their kebabs! Must try the Kofta and Wings Kebabs. I will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends. Also tried their Pork belly, it was soft, juicy and full of flavor. ☺️

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Been here first last May 2022. Then back again today for my 2nd visit. It was a recommendation from a friend. Food is very good. Still ordered the same Pork Belly (yummy!) My companion ordered kofta kebab which is really good with the garlic dip.

Will definitely go back here on the 3rd, 4th and nth visit!

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank 995enzoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

First bite will definitely savor taste to your tongue for its juicy food. The flatbread was soft and chewy too, everything was perfect. one right thing in restaurant industry to rule - which is good food. Price wise, just right.

They also offer a variety of meals that I can't wait to try on my next visit and will definitely be a repeat customer!

(Meze Fries - must try!)

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank UnliDaysOfSummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Meze Wrap also viewed

 

Been to Meze Wrap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing