We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chicken Kebab”
Review of Meze Wrap

Meze Wrap
Ranked #35 of 333 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 5
Description: Here at Meze Wrap, homemade is happiness. That's why we make sure all our ingredients are bought fresh daily and everything is made from scratch. Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, we offer wraps, flatbread, and rice meals. Enjoy your meal with a tall glass of freshly squeezed calamansi iced tea.
Restaurant details
Description: Here at Meze Wrap, homemade is happiness. That's why we make sure all our ingredients are bought fresh daily and everything is made from scratch. Inspired by Mediterranean flavors, we offer wraps, flatbread, and rice meals. Enjoy your meal with a tall glass of freshly squeezed calamansi iced tea.
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Affordable good quality middle eastern food! If you’re looking for a savory bite, their chicken kebab is a Must try!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank dafo0die
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2021

The term defines itself! Super sulit at the hefty price.. Drooling on their fries... and the chicken wrap...so damn good!!!

Be back soon to complete the entire menu!!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Swaabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021

Super duper good food. The sauces really go well with the juicy beef. Cant wait to try again on my next visit in Boracay

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank spellspinner33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

The best fries !!!, Iba talaga, basta masarap, try it, and also the beef kebob with bread and fries, I had mine extra spicy.
Will be back again soon ... Highly recommended !

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank T5103NVedwint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meze Wrap Boracay, Owner at Meze Wrap, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Hi Edwin T, thanks for taking the time to write about your dining experience with us! Happy to know you enjoyed the fries :) see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Budget meal yet quality meal ! Highly recommended! The kebab is one of the top seller in the list!

Worth trying the place! Try it!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank H9301TSjordanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meze Wrap Boracay, Owner at Meze Wrap, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2021

Hi Jordan, and thanks for taking the time to write a review! Happy you enjoyed. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meze Wrap also viewed

 

Been to Meze Wrap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.