We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”
Review of 8 by the Beach

8 by the Beach
Ranked #2 of 325 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 10
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Good food, facilities are great and brand new newly opened hotel, beach front near water activities. 8 by the beach

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank 276butchl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoracayMandarin, Manager at 8 by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay with us! Looking forward to having you again as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 67 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2020

happy hour 8 by the beach at white sands.. from 4 pm to 8pm delicious food and nice view infront of beach

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank dharrylls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoracayMandarin, Manager at 8 by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your visit! We really appreciate it and we hope you had a good dining experience with us. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2020

Finished my pizza, a cup of rice and a glass of shakes ALONE! It was a great start for my year to have it with a full tummy

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Gracioustina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoracayMandarin, Manager at 8 by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback, we really appreciate this! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself as you munch on our delicious food offerings. It overwhelms us to know that we are a part of your new beginnings. Wishing you a fruitful and happy 2020! See you again here at Eight by the Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

Good ambiance, good food, exceptional service. Me and my daughter ate dinner here every night during our 3 night stay in Boracay!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank kristinejoyade
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoracayMandarin, Manager at 8 by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Hi! Thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback and for being with us during your 3-night stay in Boracay. It warms our heart to hear that we satisfied our guests in terms of food, service, and ambiance. Your feedback inspires us to be better! We hope to see you again here at Eight by the Beach!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2020 via mobile

Very accommodating and hospitable staff! Great job on happy hourlove the long island cocktails good ambience and reasonable price on the menu.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jdgamboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BoracayMandarin, Manager at 8 by the Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our cocktails and the happy hour. It is also our pleasure to provide our guests with good service. We would love to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 8 by the Beach also viewed

 

Been to 8 by the Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.