We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirena Seafood Restaurant & Clifftop Bar at Shangri-La Boracay
Ranked #22 of 334 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Sirena Seafood Restaurant & Clifftop Bar is the ultimate seafood restaurant on the island where guests craving for seafood get to experience the freshest catch prepared in a variety of ways, flavored with the finest ingredients. Try the signature seafood platter everybody is talking about!
Reviewed 17 January 2020

Lovely seafood and even better cocktails in a seperlative setting with stellar service. We really enjoyed our New Year's Day dinner and drinks here. Our waitress, and Nicholson, the bar man/ bar manager, really looked after us and we enjoyed their company. This was one of the highlights of our holiday.

Date of visit: January 2020
3  Thank Escape818021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (356)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 356 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2020

We had a taster menu and the food was good. The setting is what makes this restaurant a very special place to eat.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank Helen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2020

Our waiter was fantastic ( most cheerful, and friendly) as was the food. A wonderful afternoon meal.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Seaside584487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

The clifftop location provides impressive views of the beach on one hand and the sunset on the other. The Kilawin Tanigue was the best I've ever had.

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank AttyDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

Expensive but worth every cent.... or peso. The setting is unbeatable and the seafood is fresh and flavoursome. Service is perfect. Can’t complain

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank AmyJasmineN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sirena Seafood Restaurant & Clifftop Bar at Shangri-La Boracay also viewed

 

Been to Sirena Seafood Restaurant & Clifftop Bar at Shangri-La Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.