We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Coffee!”
Review of Cafe Maruja

Cafe Maruja
Ranked #4 of 334 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 9
Description: A Cozy Local Beach Café Located In The Beach Front With Amazing Sea View And Native Indoor/Outdoor Dining & Lounges To Enjoy Having PRETTY HEALTHY BRUNCH Exprience, We Use High Quality Coffee Beans That Is Crafted With Care.
Restaurant details
Description: A Cozy Local Beach Café Located In The Beach Front With Amazing Sea View And Native Indoor/Outdoor Dining & Lounges To Enjoy Having PRETTY HEALTHY BRUNCH Exprience, We Use High Quality Coffee Beans That Is Crafted With Care.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

As a coffee lover, I always find time to look for new places for my caffeine fix. Last October, my friend brought me here and I can say that this cafe is one of my favourite places to chill out.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank JaPoi_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (242)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2020

We had an amazing brunch and drinks at cafe maruja. Also they have excellent shisha / hookah the best in the island. Will definitely reccomend this cafe. Had an awesome experience. Thanks cafe maruja.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank 2clarisam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

What i like about cafe maruja is that they make a very good coffee and food. Excellent food service and amazing view. Reasonable price as well.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank junixl2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

I ordered a smoothie bowl : it was just ice mixed with a tiny bit of chocolate and banana slices on the top for decoration. I couldn't eat it as it was mostly just frozen water. On top of that it's super expensive !!

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank estherg553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

The chill lounge is cozy and nice for sunset watching. Their pizza and coffee were amazing will come back to try their breakfast menu options!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank claritesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Maruja also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Maruja? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.