We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$103
View deal
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Agoda.com
$93
View deal
Trip.com$98
Travelocity$93
Priceline$107
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
840
55
21
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
840
55
21
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky pool front desk early check surprise birthday dinner buffet thank you so much direct pool access beach front i highly recommend this hotel premier room enjoyed our stay airport transfer amazing hotel accommodating staff superb service sea view visit boracay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
579 - 584 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2021

I will definitely go back and recommend this hotel! I really enjoyed my stay here. I love the way they treat their clients and food is freshly served. And I wanna extend my deepest gratitude to Ms Kathleen Salazar, operation manager, who genuinely exerted efforts to make sure she can accommodate us better and making sure we are enjoying every little moments. I highly appreciate the facilities and the security I had with the company. More blessings and continue to be a blessing with others. This is indeed amazing! From traveling up to surfing, I can still sense their unwavering assistance and all throughout my stay there. Nothing more I can wish but to basically remain welcoming to

Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Archie_1294
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 June 2021

We really had an amazing stay at Henann Palm for 3 days and 2 nights. They have very accommodating staff. Special thanks to Ms. Eriza for allowing us to check in early and she also upgraded our room from deluxe to premiere. The room was very clean and I really love its smell. I also enjoyed the main pool and the skypool. Breakfast was also good.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kimmy0407
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2021

Stayed here from June 12-16 with my family. It was a very nice experience. The hotel is beautiful and all the staff were very nice and friendly. The hotel buffett breakfast facing the beach was a new experience and it was so great. The sun, tropical trees and the mood plus the great food selection was enough to get us excited each and every day of our stay. The sky pool overlooking the crystal blue beach was breathtaking. The rooms were tidy and aesthetically soothing, the balcony gave us our own private space to lounge while gazing at the beauty of the entire property and the bathroom, with its big bath tub, was my kid's pool extension. All activities made outside and inside the hotel were its own experience. We can't wait to go back and stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrew Marian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2021 via mobile

There were some little issues that we encountered during our stay here but the friendliness of the staff more than made up for it. These were:
1. Our sink was clogged. I'm sure the person who cleaned it previously noticed it but didn't do anything about it.
2. Wi-Fi was abysmal. 1.5mbps and intermittent.
3. Our aircon started to drip on the 2nd day.

But even with that, our stay was amazing. The staff were friendly. The food was good. The room and our view was beautiful. The location was great. Super value for money. We'll definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank emanzano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2021 via mobile

I love this resort the staff the amenities, the management and staffs, very approachable and kind specially thei6 manager Ma'am Rozel, hotel staffs Emalyn Casidsod and Karl Layug....Amazing experience, worth it to remember.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank n0vajadee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews