We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
8
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Ok before anyone says anything, 3.75 is pretty high in my books as I normally don't score more than 4.5 at most. While I did enjoy our stay, I was barely in the hotel but when it was it was totally cozy. Here are some pros and cons for everyone:

Pros
- Great rate especially for 4 pax
- Breakfast is nice even though it wasn't a buffet which is my usual preference
- Cozy room despite being very bare
- Awesome and friendly staff
- Bathroom is a step above the other places I stayed in for the same price
- Hot water works well and electricity is constant
- A lot of small stores located around for easy snacks and drinks
- Station 1 and D'mall is walkable
- Breakfast is available until 11 AM which is great!

Cons
- Location is a little deep inside Station 1 and difficult to walk to especially if it rains
- No phone in the room
- No food or drinks after dinner
- Internet is a little slow, barely working in fact
- No complimentary water bottles (although there is a water dispenser available so that is something)
- Limited spots to place your wet clothes but you can ask housekeeping to dry it for you
- No pool, which is rather a hassle since my son loves pools despite being near the beach
- Zero view

Overall I would totally stay there again, it's simple and no frills, but for some reason, it is totally a chill and quiet place, it makes me feel like I don't want to leave the room anymore. I would recommend this to friends or small families as well.

Room Tip: Awesomely quiet place instead of a party hotel that is just noisy.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jvgodman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

My fiancé booked this hotel for my first Boracay vacation. The hotel staff gladly accepted her request for an anniversary set up (with no additional cost!)

The staff was always accommodating and friendly. Thank you!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Franz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is less than a year old and the inside is exactly like their pictures. The reception and restaurant is actually in the same room of the building. Room prices were cheap but the rooms, bedding and bathroom were very clean. The interior of the rooms were well designed and comfortable. Friendly, Helpful and very attentive group of staff. Breakfast was cooked to order and was very tasty. Only downside is the road to the hotel gets a little messy after heavy rain fall. All considered, it was a great stay with no issues. Will surely visit again.

Room Tip: Upper floor Rooms are accessible by stairs only. Request for ground floor rooms if you have trouble going up stairs
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DrunkTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Absolutely loved this hotel. Cheap prices, amazing breakfast (omlette in particular) and great staff. Not to mention the modern minimal rooms that are done so perfectly. Location is amazing. Don't be put off my lack of reviews, I'm guessing by the interior it's brand new!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

The minimalism design employed on the room interiors make the entire stay relaxing. The industrial concept also brought perfect mood. The hotel is away from the busy D'Mall and White Beach that makes its surrounding serene and peaceful. Free breakfast is served every morning from a simple menu. Rooms can fit from 2-4 people great for groups. Plus, the property is new.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjdexplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews