We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Going the extra mile for their guests”
Review of Sea Salt

Sea Salt
Ranked #27 of 325 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 12
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 October 2021

Even if we stayed in their sister hotel (Henann Crystal Sands), the Henann Prime staff (esp Chary and MJ) were instrumental for us to pull off a successful bridal shower celeb for our friend. They helped us set up the props for the event, not too mention preparing the yummy boodle feast that all of us enjoyed. That night was made memorable, thanks to the Henann Prime staff and we hope to be back soon

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank rowduh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2021

Chary and MJ were the best staff in Sea Salt. They did not only help set up but were also right on time when they gave the surprise praline (free from sea salt too) to our bride to be. Success it is because of how theyve arranged and helped us. The boodle fight was also gooooooooooooooood! Fresh seafood! Thank you Chary and MJ!!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Minerva D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021

We celebrated my fiancés bridal shower in Boracay. Part of the itinerary was to have dinner in Hennan Prime. The food was great! Their kare kare sauce was so good we used it on almost everything. But more than just the food, the service we received from Chary and MJ was great. Sometimes all it takes for an amazing experience is for the service crew to be genuine and sincere.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Juanki L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

They are offering breakfast for now since its still the pandemic. They have managed buffet but the quality and taste of food are still delicious.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Acky12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

Henann Prime Beach Resort and Salt Cafe have been the best and go to place during the pandemic and the recent ECQ - March 22 until April 4th 2021. Our friends from Salt Cafe served us the best breakfast everyday with utmost and excellent service ever. Thank you Keevin, Faye, Kuya Joemar, Janette, Rey, Lea, Bryan, Marty and our ever jolly and reliable security - Mr. Casaclang for the warmth, smiles and great hospitality during these challenging times. You made our 18-day stay at Henann unforgettable and our 2nd home away from home. More power to you and to Hennan Prime.

Best,
Mr. Michael "Gabby" Mamangun

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank BeachAndNatureLover1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Sea Salt also viewed

 

Been to Sea Salt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.