We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$62
View deal
Booking.com
$55
View deal
FindHotel
$51
View deal
Hotels.com$62
Agoda.com$53
Destinia.com$74
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,880)
Filter reviews
3,880 results
Traveller rating
2,509
760
282
136
193
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,509
760
282
136
193
Show reviews that mention
All reviews laguna cafe private beach chef jen main gate gastro pub infinity pool shuttle service blue water huge resort city mall white beach free shuttle housekeeping team thank you so much great resort f b front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
719 - 724 of 3,880 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

5-star hotel with a 7-star service. Superb service over and above the expectations. Hotel staff is very genuine and warm. Raising the bar higher for hospitality service in the "new normal" leisure travel.  Special shoutout to the awesome staff who made our stay truly enjoyable and memorable:

Mea, Leo, Romel, Ralph, Rey, Johnny, Chef Jerwen, Chef Jhen, Elvie, Norman, Juday.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank krisr445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Krisr445,

We are delighted that we surpassed your expectations and that you had a wonderful holiday experience with us. Happy that you found our service 7-star and that you appreciated the vastness of the property, as well as the warm and sincere kindness of our staff members.

The Health & Safety of our guests are the top priorities of Fairways & Bluewater as we commit to provide you a safe and worry-free holiday vacation especially in this time of the Global Covid-19 Pandemic. Our team is there to ensure that all protocols and guidelines are strictly implemented and well-monitored, as we deliver you the best Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience.

We shall share your kind words and excellent rating to the rest of the team and extend your thanks to Mea, Leo, Romel, Ralph, Rey, Johnny, Chef Jerwen, Chef Jhen, Elvie, Norman, and Juday. They were very happy to be of service and are eagerly awaiting your return to Fairways & Bluewater.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Tis place Highly recommend to everyone who wants a peaceful time, and very good place for family and friends,
Te pool is really nice,

And the room is very nice,te 1 bed room suits, its really amazing, i have enjoyed it staying at this room or this hotel, the area is really nice,they provide shuttle service,

Its great place to stay, all the staffs are very friendly and very good at providing their services,to mention their names,
Ms. MEA, mr. Leo, Genesis, Jeremy, Jason,
This guys are really good at Entertaining their guest and giving you the best time to stay in the hotel,
Mr. Leo, was really good, he assist me very well,
The view is the best❤️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bellamy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Bellamy25,

Thank you very much for your excellent review, generous rating and recommendation. It is heartening to receive such kind words from our valued guests.

Fairways & Bluewater is located in an eco-friendly setting and is compliant with all applicable environmental laws and ordinances to protect and promote sustainable tourism in the island. We are proud to offer an exclusive and serene experience for guests featuring superb and breathtaking views that can only be enjoyed inside the resort.

We are happy that you appreciated the incomparable customer service of our dynamic and high-spirited staff members who complete the Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience by showcasing our warm and sincere Filipino hospitality and culture. We are likewise pleased that you commended the comfortable, well-sanitized large-cut rooms we assigned to you and that you loved all of its aspects as well as our convenient shuttle service.

It is encouraging to note that you had a great time on our modern and well-designed pool that is incorporated with contemporary features such as music under the pool and the majestic display of the sunset and falls. We are proud to offer these new features and innovative designs. Our committed and hardworking people are continuously striving to provide excellent customer service to our esteemed guests. We shall let Mea, Leo, Genesis, Jeremy, and Jason know that you are delighted with their stellar service.

We are looking forward to your return to share more memories with your family and friends.

Have a good day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

Very nice food,
Very Good ambience,
Very friendly staff,
To mention their names,
Rey is very friendly and his very good at entertaining the guests,flexible,
Ms. Kaye, Mr. Derek,are very flexible and giving you best their service, chef jojo, chef Raul, their cooking is excellent,
Will definitely will come back with this place,
Very recommended,
All the staff are friendly and nice to all the guests.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Freya_090506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Freya _090506,

Warm and sincere hospitality is at the core of the Fairways & Bluewater brand. Guest satisfaction is our topmost priority and our dedicated and hardworking staff members ensure guests are provided with the best Fairways & Bluewater Boracay experience. Rey is one of our best staff members and we are lucky to have him. His friendliness, flexibility, and his natural ability to entertain are just a few of his many traits that a lot of our guests appreciate and remember. We are very proud of him.

We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed the ambiance of our vast property with its stunning views and picturesque amenities where every spot is truly Instagrammable and worthy to share on social media. We are likewise pleased that you found our food delicious, as well as our breakfast served by our lovely and courteous Food & Beverage Team, Kaye, Derek, Chef Jojo, and Chef Raul. We shall share your kind words with them and your most generous excellent rating as well as your recommendation of our resort.

Looking forward to your next Fairways adventure with us!

Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021

The most perfect Resort to stay in with your loving someone friends and family... We had a very fun and whole lot of experience while staying there. The room is so nice, clean, and comfortable, makes me wanna live here for the rest of my life.. I wanna come back here again because of the relaxing place. most of all the staff that the one who makes you comfortable kudos to Sir Rey the one who give us extra ordinary service and also thanks to Derek for the cocktails and for Chef Jojo salamat sa masarap na pagkain always busog... Salamat sa lahat ng Staff...

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Josh567890
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Josh567890,

Thank you very much for your kind words and your most generous excellent rating.

We truly appreciate your trust in us and we are only too happy to be your new home away from home and your forever constant destination of choice here in Boracay. We are glad that you and your family and friends had fun exploring our vast resort. Our clean, well-sanitized, and comfortable rooms are definitely great to enjoy with family and friends considering its spacious area and world-class amenities.

We are truly pleased that we were able to provide you with a wonderful and satisfying visit. We are also glad you enjoyed our facilities and amenities. Most of all, we are delighted that you were satisfied with the brand of excellent service provided by our committed and exceptional staff members. We shall let Rey, Derek, and Chef Jojo know that you loved the food and the cocktails they served you. We are sure that they will be delighted as well.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again here at the resort to share more sumptuous meals and refreshing cocktails.

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

This year was our 2nd time in the RESORT is the good Experience. We stay in the resort 4 nights 10 persons family and friends. Our first tour was 2017 in the resort. That time everything was okay like Breakfast and infinity pool. This year we was very disappointed for no breakfast like before and infinity pool was closed. But their room was very good and clean. And service was not good like before. Only one Staff did good behavior with us and she was very cooperative, lovely and caring at all time Miss. Genesis thank you very much for your kind cooperation with us.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shafiul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Fairways and Bluewater Boracay, Marketing at Fairways & Bluewater Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear Shafiul A,


Greetings from Fairways & Bluewater!


We are very happy you decided to return to Fairways and Bluewater. Happier still that we were able to deliver the same wonderful guest experience the second time around with your family and friends.


We are also delighted to know that you loved your clean, well-sanitized, large-cut room and all of its aspects. We hope you were able to again visit the resort's private white sand beach with a picturesque view of the open Sibuyan Sea which delivers the best Boracay breeze and serene ambiance.


Fairways & Bluewater values guest satisfaction as a top priority and our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service each and every time. It is truly unfortunate that due to this Global Covid19 pandemic, some of our facilities are limited in operations. We understand your concerns and have noted your feedback. Despite this, we are glad your overall experience was great. We will definitely inform Miss Genesis that she made your experience truly memorable.


We continue to strive for excellence and we look forward to welcoming you at the resort in your future travels.


Have a lovely day ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews