We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME!!”
Review of Cha Cha's

Cha Cha's
Ranked #7 of 333 Restaurants in Boracay
Description: Inspired by the most popular beach destinations in the world, Cha Cha's brings you a curated selection of sun-kissed cuisine, creatively crafted beach licks, tropical infused beats, and an unforgettable Boracay experience. Feel the flavors of FUN!
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by the most popular beach destinations in the world, Cha Cha's brings you a curated selection of sun-kissed cuisine, creatively crafted beach licks, tropical infused beats, and an unforgettable Boracay experience. Feel the flavors of FUN!
Reviewed 31 October 2019

Great customer service!! Carlou, Rodin and Lily is FANTASTIC!! Good variety of foods. Please improved choices of music nextime. But all in all, AWESOME! I wpupd like to visit again soon! A for everything

1  Thank shierlynmaealvarez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 129 of 1,115 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Very friendly staff! I was pleasantly surprised when they remembered my name just as I was passing by.
The cocktails are great and if it's not on the menu they can just make it for you.
The satay is very good, so I can recommend this place whole-heartedly

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 370jasperk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingcoastbo2016, Marketing at Cha Cha's, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2019

Dear 370jasperk,

Warmest Greetings from Cha Cha's Boracay!

Thank you for dropping a review for Cha Cha's here at TripAdvisor.

First of all, we are really happy that you loved Cha Cha’s cocktails, food, service, and chill ambiance. We always want our guests to feel happy whenever they are in Cha Cha’s. It is a place to be for all people who want to just relax, be pampered, and eat good food and drink good drinks. We are glad we have made you feel just that.

We hope you can visit Cha Cha’s again soon. Rest assured that the quality food and drinks that you love still await you.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

Food was really not up to scratch and greasy. We ordered a variety of starters and only the nachos was passable

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank jaymoo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingcoastbo2016, Marketing at Cha Cha's, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear jaymoo69,

Warmest Greetings from Cha Cha's Boracay!

First of all, we want to thank you for your time and effort in writing your review for Cha Cha’s here in TripAdvisor.

We want to extend our apologies for your experience in Cha Cha’s. Rest assured that this has been discussed with the management. We are very concerned regarding this incident. We hope you can give us a call or email us at johnpaul@raintree.com.ph to tell us more about your experience.

We truly appreciate that you have provided us with your feedback which will help us improve on our service and food.

All of us from Cha Cha's Boracay hope that you will visit us again. Rest assured that a better Cha Cha’s experience awaits you.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

I enjoyed my breakfast at Cha Cha's. Perfect view along the beachfront and exceptional service. Jen was great! The buffet was decent, though I suspect ordering from the menu or finding another larger buffet restaurant might have yielded more and better options. The atmosphere was peaceful and a great way to start the day.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Warrengtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingcoastbo2016, Marketing at Cha Cha's, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Warrengtravels,

Warmest Greetings from Cha Cha's Boracay!

First of all, we appreciate you taking the time to write a Cha Cha’s a review here in TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you took note of Cha Cha’s Brekkie Buffet, friendly service, and nice atmosphere. All we want is for our customers to get to relax while eating Cha Cha’s quality food.

Always know that you are welcome at Cha Cha’s and we cannot wait for you to visit us again soon.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Great food. Nice view and good service with April!! Great Floods ever!! Thank you so much for your kind and humble service!! And perfect place to be

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Daisy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketingcoastbo2016, Marketing at Cha Cha's, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Daisy D,

Warmest Greetings from Cha Cha's Boracay!

Firstly, we want to thank you for writing Cha Cha’s a review at TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you found our food delicious. Our chefs make sure that they provide quality food to all our customers. Thank you also for taking note of Cha Cha’s ambiance and service. This, we have, to make sure that we cater to all our customers from all over the world.

All of us from Cha Cha's Boracay hope that the next time you visit Boracay Island, you will still go back and try Cha Cha’s again. Rest assured that a better Cha Cha’s experience awaits you.

Yours truly,
Cha Cha's Boracay Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cha Cha's also viewed

 

Been to Cha Cha's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.