We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nate & Linda in Boracay Hobbit Tavern”
Review of The Hobbit Tavern

The Hobbit Tavern
Ranked #30 of 335 Restaurants in Boracay
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

On our 6 night stay on Boracay, we choose to eat at the Hobitt Tavern 2 nights. They have a cosy, intimate place - in d'mall and the food is good and the service is top notch. All the servers are little people - thus the name. Elvie, our server was especially great! If you are ever on Boracay, and looking for a place to eat, with cost entertainment... give the Hobbit Tavern a try.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank natedlindas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2020

We love this lovely place. The staff espessially Vincent are all wonderful. Great food and drinks. Fabulous entertainment. Absolutely recommend.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank prinoal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020 via mobile

The waiters are great and fun to talk to. Food was very good and the ambiance is good for just chillin’. Over all we had an awesome experience.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank icayridon23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2020

Awesome vibes with friendly staff our waitress Marlyn was super friendly and helpfull. Definitely recommend this for anyone that wants good affordable food and drinks!

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Miasvanleeuwen777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

Really nice food and great hosts and nice background singer
Vincent our host was a great guy too. I will be back soon.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank robertk299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Hobbit Tavern also viewed

 
 

Been to The Hobbit Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.