We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and Friendly staff! ”
Review of Aria Restaurant

Aria Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 333 Restaurants in Boracay
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Aria Restaurant, where traditional food meets a modern, stylish ambiance. Take a culinary journey through italy with a mouth-watering array of authentic dishes inspired by the beautiful mediterranean coast. Opened in 2003 on the sandy shores of Boracay, the Philippines' top beach destination, Aria quickly gained recognition amongst tourist and locals alike and became known for its delectable pastas, wood-fire oven baked pizzas, fresh salads, delicious main courses, seasonal recipes and its cozy setting. Offering everything from seafood to poultry as well as vegetable to meats, there is surely something in Aria's menu for everyone. Buon Appetito!
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Had our dinner here during our first night and the food were excellent. Staff were friendly too. Their pastas and salmon were all bomb. Will eat here again.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank rabie12cd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 1,550 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We ordered the aria 4 flavor pizza and a calamari with some cocktails and a shot. It was ok. Calamari was suggested as to be very good by the waiter but was just okay and kind of expensive. Still a pleasant restaurant to visit

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank maik025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely place and reasonably priced for what you get. The pizza was delicious, crust not too thick and the right balance of cheese + toppings for our tastes anyway. Only reason for 4 not 5 stars was pasta a bit too oily for my preference, but each to their own. Would definitely go back for the pizza :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank peterjohnfaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021 via mobile

I always visit this restaurant whenever I am in Boracay. And I love that they implement a good safety protocol so people can still enjoy the place and the food while staying safe.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank NathanLuminario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

The food was awful. Service Staffs are over worked.Took to long to serve smoked salmon salad and when they finally did it was served with plastic and tastes like raw salmon. The crema catalana was also horrible very runny... not worth the money.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Zoeanne17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aria Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.