We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Dinner with Family”
Review of Aria Restaurant

Aria Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 333 Restaurants in Boracay
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Aria Restaurant, where traditional food meets a modern, stylish ambiance. Take a culinary journey through italy with a mouth-watering array of authentic dishes inspired by the beautiful mediterranean coast. Opened in 2003 on the sandy shores of Boracay, the Philippines' top beach destination, Aria quickly gained recognition amongst tourist and locals alike and became known for its delectable pastas, wood-fire oven baked pizzas, fresh salads, delicious main courses, seasonal recipes and its cozy setting. Offering everything from seafood to poultry as well as vegetable to meats, there is surely something in Aria's menu for everyone. Buon Appetito!
Reviewed 23 December 2019

It was the perfect dinner for my toddler's first Bora adventure. The service was great despite the number of people dining here. Their carbonara and pizza were served warm and the staff paid attention to our needs as a family. The check out method also was fast. Oh, and don't forget to try their yummy gelatos!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank JRLua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hi, JRLua. Thank you for all the flattering words. We appreciate your visit. I hope this wont be the last. See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 1,550 reviews

Reviewed 23 December 2019 via mobile

We visited at a very busy time of the day so expected the food to be fresh but unfortunately the salmon was served with cold roads potatoes. When we informed staff the took them away leaving the salmon to go cold and returned some time later with reheated roast potatoes why my partner refused as he had finished the salmon. No apologies offered.

The rest of the food was really good. The pizza and pasta both hot tasty and fresh.

The restaurant has no a.c. and so gets really hot.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank sunseekersuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hello, sunseekersuk. We apologize to any uncertain circumstance that had happened. We will make sure that this comment will not be taken for granted. On the other hand, thank you for visiting and trying out our Menu. Hope to see you again here and we promise to give you the best quality of service everyone deserves.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

First and foremost you have to be early especially on dinner time because they get packed easily. No wonder coz, their italian dishes are great, big servings too. We had pizzas here and all I can say their all delicious.! We'll definitely come back here whenever were in Boracay.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Radharani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hi, Radharani. Thank you for your heartwarming and kind words. We appreciate you taking your time visiting at Aria. Hoping this won't be the last time we'll see you. See you again on your next vacation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

Been going to Boracay for so many times, but it was my first tome to eat at Aria. Just loved their pizza and pasta! Perfect food and perfect prize!

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank Cecille J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hi Cecille, Thank you for giving your time visiting at Aria. We hope you'll come back when you visit again Boracay soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Had the most amazing pasta and pizza served with piqaunte oil and fresh chillies. It is very hard to find such good italian food no matter where in the world you are so this place is a must if you are in Boracay. The service and friendliness is the only thing better than the food. Highly recommend!! Thanks from the South Africans :)

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank AlleyahK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Thank you Alleyah for your flattering words. Rest assured that we will continue to provide quality of food and service and be one of the best Italian restaurants in the world. Hope you'll let everyone especially South Africans to try our menu. Thanks a lot!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aria Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.