We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza and homemade pasta ”
Review of Aria Restaurant

Aria Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 325 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Aria Restaurant, where traditional food meets a modern, stylish ambiance. Take a culinary journey through italy with a mouth-watering array of authentic dishes inspired by the beautiful mediterranean coast. Opened in 2003 on the sandy shores of Boracay, the Philippines' top beach destination, Aria quickly gained recognition amongst tourist and locals alike and became known for its delectable pastas, wood-fire oven baked pizzas, fresh salads, delicious main courses, seasonal recipes and its cozy setting. Offering everything from seafood to poultry as well as vegetable to meats, there is surely something in Aria's menu for everyone. Buon Appetito!
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

We ate pizza that was very good and great homemade pasta. The service is great - we got the food after a few minutes

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank sjan-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Thank you for trying Aria! Rest assured that we will continue to provide an excellent and efficient service. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,470)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 70 of 1,556 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

I had a margarita pizza here. It was ok, very greasy. I couldn’t finish it. It’s a very popular place at sunset in a prime position. Staff were nice enough. I wouldn’t go back.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank flashpacker_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2019

Thank you for your review. It's very unfortunate you did not like the food served for you. We hope you still enjoyed your stay here in Boracay. See you around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Aria has a prime location at Station 2. The location could not be more prime!

All of the serving staff are young and energetic. Nothing is too much trouble. While this is essentially an Italian restaurant there is probably something for everybody in here. I had several lunches here and was well pleased with the quality of the food on each occasion. Given the location on the beach the prices are quite reasonable.

Attached to the restaurant is a top class ice cream shop.

Do pop in. You will not be disappointed.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank swanstonanthony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Thanks for your wonderful remarks Sir! We would like to give the best service you truly deserve and we are grateful we have served you well. We are also glad that you enjoyed every meal you ordered. Hope to see you the next time you go back here in Boracay. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend went to this restaurant like 5 times. We had salads, pizza and pasta. All the food was a little expensive for the amount they brought and it wasn’t really anything special. Customer service is not good, we got a salad that we didn’t like and tried to change it but they said it wasn’t possible.
We also went to a few other restaurants that were good and not too expensive like Red Coconut, Aplaya, Army Navy and I Love BBQ.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank eileenmeyerbarbarach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Thank you for the feedback, and through this kind of review, we surely need to improve more on our foods. On the other hand, Thank you for choosing to eat at Aria.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2019

Been there weeks ago.surprisingly excellent staff Neil had been of great help to find us the resto's best food to eat.
Great staff...
Highly recommended!!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Marie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AriaCucinaItaliana, Management at Aria Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Thank you for appreciating the service of our staff. This review will definitely inspire them to do better everyday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aria Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.