We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good view, ok food ”
Review of Sea Slugs - CLOSED

Sea Slugs
Cuisines: Philippine
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

Food is decent enough, it is on the beach so sand under your feet and a view of El Nido bay. Just a quick bite and a beer at lunch, I would go again!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Rhidian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (367)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 367 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2017

I ate here twice in four days so that says i liked it. I met some great folks and shared a meal there.... ordered a soup that made me sick... puked it up two hours later and felt great. I think something in the soup did not agree with me as it came on fast and left fast... the others i met had the same soup and were all fine. reasonable menu and great chicken. good prices and cold drinks.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Donald O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Not enough space as a restaurant. Upon putting your order expect to wait at least 45 minutes to 1 hour.

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

The room is very nice and the staff is friendly. Especially mam Grace. They treat us well. The location is very near from bus and van terminal and 10-15min walk from the location where you ride the boat for the island hopping. You also can rent motorbike from them if you want to go to nacpan beach or have city tour.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Pinoy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We ordered fish and steak and pork chop dishes. The food quality was ok, the chips provided with pork chop was soft and not crunchy. Total cost with few drinks was 800 peso which I think is as expensive as Manila.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Syed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sea Slugs also viewed

El Nido, Palawan Island
El Nido, Palawan Island
 
El Nido, Palawan Island
El Nido, Palawan Island
 
El Nido, Palawan Island
El Nido, Palawan Island
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing