We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
31
9
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
9
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip room sea view sabang beach white beach swimming pool jacuzzi fridge pesos port resort balcony boat
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Place still nice and warm.. Rooms are clean and fresh as always..also good they have attentive and friendly staffs..There are two new rooms coming at the rooftop with swimming pool i think in two months time.. This will be great for everyone and you will keep coming back for your holidays..

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank Mhedz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016

I did not expect to find a place in Puerto Galera offering such good food.
And good sized portions too. Recommend the steak in particular.
The only negative was a disturbing odor coming from nearby drainage which was a bit off-putting.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harrydeb64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Best experience at Papa Fred's Hotel! I met the mngr of that hotel resto Ate Weng. She assisted us very well, even giving us idea where to go to. I am with my cousin at that time and we don't have any idea in regards to that hotel, but luckily we are amazed because of the assistance they provided on that 3days vacay! Motorbike that we rent frm the mngr so we can enjoy the White Beach place too.

Room tip: If you are a diver this place is great where to stay, but sea or street bar lover go and get hotel frm White beach.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aquira5683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

We rented 4 rooms for a boys Scuba diving trip in Spring 2016. The rooms were comfortable and reasonable. The staff were awesome and fun to interact with, and they took care of our special requests. Papa Fred's restaurant upstairs is connected only in name, and the cuisine was the best that we experienced during our stay in Sabang Beach.

Date of stay: March 2016
2  Thank InfamousB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

My absolute favourite hotel in Sabang. Great value for money, brand new rooms, exceptional service, best restaurant in town and amazing view. The location is perfect, very quit but just 2 minutes to the main street, staff and owners (Swiiss/Austrian/German) are doing everything to keep the guests happy. Simply the best in that price segment.........

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thommy110665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews