We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
El Canonero Diving & Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$ 50
US$ 37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Badladz Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
US$ 33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 58
US$ 53
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 131
US$ 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Montani Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$ 46
US$ 16
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 23/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Scandi Divers(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
US$ 42
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Amami Beach Resort(Puerto Galera)(Great Value!)
US$ 28
US$ 20
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Out of the Blue Resort(Puerto Galera)
US$ 89
US$ 85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 132
US$ 114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
112
42
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
42
4
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspremier suitebatangas portentertainment roompoolside barvideoke roomspectacular mountainrecreation roomwhite beachevery anglebreakfast buffet isexecutive roomoutdoor jacuzziwifi signal isnice facilitiesmother naturememorable vacationstar service
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Nice new resort with a beautiful pool ocean view,maybe Just the beach is little and short,nice spacious room with comfortable matress and pillows.All the staff was always Kind smiling and helpful with us

Room Tip: Ocean views room
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

I wish I planned more time there, really. spend two days here and the rest of my week in Manila.
Susan from the reservations is amazing, and walk me through to booking process, through checkout, really.
We were there as a couple, and it was really romantic. (i actually purchased the Romance Package , so yeah)
The pool, wonderful. It is really over sized fro the number of rooms in the place, so not at all crowded.
Spa, wonderful.
Romantic dinner was really set up nicely.
Best of all is the staff ... far and away, friendly, charming and VERY professional.
it may look expensive compared to its peers in the area, but consider the price in context from where you are coming ... It is a Amazing value, considering the high standards of the property and guest experience

Room Tip: Building Two, Right by the pool, near to the center of the resort
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

My family stayed July 22 - 23 and enjoyed our weekend in this resort.
However, this resort charges us around 4,000pesos for spots in 3 pillow cover and bed cover. My kids had henna tattoo in White beach.
It was very light spots which can be removed. We explain the front desk but they charged it. I brought it my house and washed it. All spots are removed.
I bought very expensive pillow cover and bed cover! Can I compensate it?
It looked like the resort wanted to sell the covers.
Please be careful in bed...otherwise you have buy the covers.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Infinity Resort & Spa is a place to experience the totality of land, water & sky's infinite beauty. The Malasimbo mountain that stands majestically in the backdrop shelters the place. The sea on the opposite side merge with Puerto Galera's land area giving it an open space to view the expanse of the horizon. Gazers are amazed by how the sky's firmament configures shapes & hues of the clouds @ the whims of the wind, precipitations & the time of the day, I.e., sunrise/sunset. Mother Nature did a splendid arrangement that put the resort in such a tranquil place for the tired & the weary. But for the adventurous & sport seeking individuals, concierge will seek & coordinate your likings. Aside from treatment for total relaxation, Malasimbo Spa will treat you to a ticklish Garda Rufa - Doctor Fish pedicure. After the nibbles, I was amazed by how clean & smooth my feet were. Tried both local & international cuisines. They were mouth watering. The place was very clean & well sanitized. Garden was well manicured. The staff were very attentive & they made sure that we were taken cared off well.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Luvydubb560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

The property is located with spectacular mountain, ocean, and island views. The infinity pool and grounds were gorgeous and meticulously cared for. A restful setting with a staff that delivers beyond 5 star service. A truly friendly and caring environment.

Gayl, the reservation officer, arranged for all our transportation to and around Mindoro. We were met by Juvee in Batangas who helped with our SuperCat Ferry arrangements. Ponce, our driver on Mindoro, met us and showed us around the island. These are wonderful people and you couldn't be in better hands. Mabuhay by kind example!

This resort makes for a fine family vacation, executive retreat, or just a place to rest.

Room Tip: Second floor rooms had spectacular views of the ocean
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomarnaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews