We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Village life with city facilities”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of apriliasVILLA

::apriliasVilla::
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
::apriliasVilla::
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
::apriliasVilla::
Continental Breakfast
Indonesian Breakfast
Livingroom in the Villa
Shared Livinghouse
Main Bedroom in the Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Yogyakarta Region, Java

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kelly R
1 review
“Village life with city facilities”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We're looking for a place for relax and this place delivers. The location is perfect if you want a quiet place to stay but not far away from city to get all the convenience.
You live within the same complex with the owner's family, but the villas arrangement is great that you don't disturb each other.
The host Mba Yetty is very nice. She arrange the best driver for us to go sightseeing in and around Yogya and make sure our stay is as pleasent as ever. Even gave us the homemade organic Mango jam as a gift when check out!

Definitely recommendd this place for anyone want to explore Yogya.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guido_T
Maastricht
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed in this video for two nights and really enjoyed this place, very friendly owners and well maintained Villa and pool. Breakfast is served in the villa. Location wise to is a bit remote but was perfect for me as I needed to be in this area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward S
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My friends and i spent 3 nights at Aprila and we had a wonderful time. The host Yetty her family and her staff made our stay exceptional. They went out of there way to help us get guides for our climb up Mt Merapi, they helped with obtaining transport and the meals we had in the villa were my favorite.
The Villa itself is lovely there were 3 of us on this trip and we spent most of our time in the swimming pool, the Villa was always spotless when we got back from out days outing. I have stayed in many places but few if any have lead me to leave a review.
Plus points- Quiet, peaceful, great setting, great host, beautiful villa.
Negative points- didn't stay long enough!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Esther Y
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Warm Atmosphere, Great Food, Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Yetty, and helpers Ima and Mamak, were so lovely in making our stay the most comfortable as possible. My friends and I enjoyed relaxing swims by the pool and homemade breakfasts which were absolutely delicious every morning. Yetty would help us as much as possible from booking cabs to ordering from restaurants and was a very generous host. Thank you for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The food and the bathroom cleanliness
Liked least: The slow wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing