We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveller rating
589
470
84
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
589
470
84
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vanilla sky saffron restaurant great hotel galleria mall modern hotel connecting door restaurant staff recommend this hotel business trip breakfast menu superior room top floor five star hotel close to the airport pleasant stay comfy bed swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016

We stayed for 3 nights to check out the temples in Yogja. The people at the hotel helped us arrange a driver to go visit the temples. Everything was great. Breakfast has a wide range of foods. The rooms are super modern and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ivancM3293AE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Hotel yang sangat bersih dan nyaman serta lokasi yang strategis di tengah kota.
Breakfast have many selection and also provide traditional Jamu,really love it.
Staf nya sangat sopan tapi terlihat sedikit kurang attentive ke tamu dan saya sangat jarang melihat mereka tersenyum,I feel stayed in city/bussiness hotel rather than pleasure hotel,though most of people come to Jogja for holiday not for bussines.
the facilities of hotel is very complete but it will be nice if they set up complete towel instead of only bath towel.
will staying again for our next trip.

Room Tip: choose deluxe room with facing to the pool
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Templehillbali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

The hotel in good location (down town of Yogya), the room was clean but the food need more improvement especially for breakfast during ramadhan (sahur).
All staff was friendly, including technician (very friendly).

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kamalk71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very comfortable and clean with good rooms. Nice pool - small and outdoors. It also has a spa with helpful and friendly staff. Seminar facilities were good, well air conditioned but not too cold and the associated catering for the delegates was very good.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Anne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

I stay for 1 night. Nice room, Breakfast and Buffet dinner was good with variety of foods to choose from. I was impressed with the service, friendly, warm and exceeded my expectation. Thank you for extending a late check out since I am using train at 9.30 pm. I appreciate with assistance from Bellboy who drops me to the place where my son had to join test.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nss68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews