We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #27 of 211 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaliehs
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

621 - 625 of 1,150 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Pekanbaru, Indonesia
3
Reviewed 27 April 2012

I stayed at All Seasons Yogyakarta for 1 night. The overall design of the hotel is hip and modern. A splash of colors greet you as you enter the lobby, and this "colorful" theme is found throughout the hotel. Modern, funky hotel with very nice sky bar (a must visit spot!). The staff were also very helpful and very polite and friendly. They choose me and my friend as lucky guest and we accept full service from this hotel. Thanks to Mr Tuby and Mr Berty for the good service. Breakfast was quite good although the choice were not as much as a five stars hotel,but they do have eastern and western choice. And its amazing for me i can find 'indomie' for my breakfast at this hotel. All in all, my experience there was worth the price.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

fine hotels, but there's no extra bed even the room still have enough space.
limited menu for buffet breakfast, nice pool & rest area..

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mardiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Had a good stay for 3 nights. Location is good; close enough to Malioboro Street (walking distance) and far enough not to be disturbed by the noise. The hotel itself is new so the rooms/ bathrooms/ furniture are still pristine and functional. The interior design is interesting itself with its modern concept. Breakfast buffet is acceptable with the usual Indonesian fare and for the westerners, cereal and bread with juice. Don't expect much. The service was good too with very polite staff. All in all, my experience there was worth the price. Oh, I don't recall they providing shampoo so bring your own.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aura_Orange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

I stayed at All Seasons Yogyakarta for 3 nights. The overall design of the hotel is hip and modern. It definitely stands out compared to the other traditional-styled hotels.

A splash of colors greet you as you enter the lobby, and this "colorful" theme is found throughout the hotel. The room is comfortable and has the basic things you would need. The Sky Bar/Lounge at the roofdeck gives a 360-view of Yogyakarta, which is really nice. In the evening, the area turns into a cool place for a drink or two. The staff were also very helpful and very polite and friendly. I needed to get to a certain restaurant, but I heard it was far. The staff booked the cab for me and they even talked to the cab driver on my behalf (and even haggled the rate for me).

Location is also very good. It is very near Malioboro St. Lots of food places, shopping, and massage places around.

Points for improvement: The floor at the entrance to the room could use some extra cleaning. It seems that the plumbing/piping in the bathroom (particularly, the sink) needs to be looked into. There was water seeping from beneath the sink.

Still, I had a good stay at this hotel. Would recommend it to friends visiting the city. =)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clayman79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2012

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#35 of 211 in Yogyakarta
743 reviews
2.2 km away
Novotel Yogyakarta
Novotel Yogyakarta
#20 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,040 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#23 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#29 of 211 in Yogyakarta
999 reviews
0.9 km away
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
#13 of 211 in Yogyakarta
584 reviews
3.2 km away
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
Gallery Prawirotaman Hotel
#12 of 211 in Yogyakarta
1,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Address: Jl. Dagen no. 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
#14 Family Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price Range: ₹ 2,469 - ₹ 4,809 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, ACCOR, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing