We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Ranked #24 of 206 Hotels in Yogyakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 4 March 2012

We stayed two days at the fabulous all seasons hotel in jogjakarta....the location is perfect as its right in the heart of the shopping district..only 30 mins prabanan temple and 15 mins walk to the sultans palace...the staff are great...the hotel is gorgeous and worth every cent we paid...the rooms although slightly small are very very nice....the best part about the hotel was the rooftop bar....it's lovely and has a great live band....this is the perfect place to stay in Jogjakarta!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 1 August 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,112 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    345
    573
    162
    23
    9
See reviews for
272
317
119
127
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Benalla, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel is very new and has a modern touch right from entering the lobby to the rooms and the facilities that are available in each room. Clean, neat and tidy and a very fresh appearance about the room. We were on the third floor overlooking the street which was a good location.
Checkin was handled very well and the staff understand and speak English.
Breakfast is in a modern setting and you are provided with a good and adequate buffet breakfast. You can order eggs however you want them and there is a good selection of both western and asian foods. The Hotel organised our transfer which was handled very well.
Have traveled throughout Aisa and Indonesia. This is a excellent hotel in Yogja. We completed our bookings online and found this service to be excellent, prompt and efficient.

Room Tip: Room 314 was on the corner of the hotel third floor,overlooking the street. Spacious and street nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 1 August 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2012

The hotel location is close to Malioboro. Becak, taxi, rental car are easy to find. The lobby atmosphere is fresh with bold colors, front office service was fast and friendly, the hotel staff uniforms is sporty casual, they were handy to help me print out a dozen sheets of presentation handouts.
The rooms are fresh with a light green color, a unique bathroom with a transparent wall to the bedroom (aha.., suitable also for honeymoon couples .. :), mattress and linen are comfortable.
Modern bar located at 7th floor, made ​​me comfortable to relax there sipping a bottle of Bir Bintang and enjoyed swim in the cute infinite pool in the morning under the roar of planes taking off across the Yogya.
Breakfast with much choice of Indonesian and western food. Unfortunately my favorite gudeg was not available...
I like to stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta, a simple and sparkling hotel.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dsrustandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 1 August 2012
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2012

1. First not, the connecting door not locked
2. Noise from worker
3. Reception desk not help full

I' m not recommended this hotels

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DSTaryadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 27 February 2012
Dear DSTaryadi

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Semarang
Level 6 Contributor
70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Stayed there at February 10th, 2012. First impression was : modern, colorful architecture. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Hotel location is perfect. Located near the famous Malioboro street. Not so far from the legendary culinary icon of Yogyakarta : Gudeg Wijilan.
The view from rooftop bar was spectacular. Although we didn't like the music they played : Rihanna house-style music. Which is very loud, according to us. After all, good hotel, good view, nice place to stay in Yogyakarta.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank silverearth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All Seasons Y, General Manager at Ibis Styles Yogyakarta, responded to this review, 1 August 2012
Dear Guest,


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Yogyakarta. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Roni Martadinata
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yogyakarta hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
Hotel Ibis Yogyakarta Malioboro
#34 of 206 in Yogyakarta
730 reviews
1.3 km away
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
Jambuluwuk Malioboro
#29 of 206 in Yogyakarta
933 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Neo Malioboro
Hotel Neo Malioboro
#22 of 206 in Yogyakarta
1,102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Novotel Yogyakarta
Novotel Yogyakarta
#18 of 206 in Yogyakarta
1,022 reviews
1.5 km away
The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta - MGallery Collection
0.9 km away
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
Grand Zuri Malioboro Yogyakarta
#17 of 206 in Yogyakarta
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Yogyakarta? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Yogyakarta

Property: Ibis Styles Yogyakarta
Address: Jln. Dagen 109, Yogyakarta 55271, Indonesia (Formerly All Seasons)
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Java > Yogyakarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Yogyakarta
#10 Romantic Hotel in Yogyakarta
#14 Family Hotel in Yogyakarta
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,503 - ₹ 3,466
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Yogyakarta 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
ibis Styles Yogyakarta(previously All Seasons) offers 112 rooms that consist of 97 Superior rooms, 12 Superior rooms with bath up, and 3 Family rooms. Our rooms are simplified with a touch of chic style, spirit of modern minimalist deco with futuristic accents, and the contentment of relaxation and leisure. Check into our Superior rooms that spring the coziness and comfort with wifi internet access free, 32 inch flat LCD TV with cable channels, iPod dock, safe deposit box, coffee and tea making facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Styles Yogyakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing