We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
74
62
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
62
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool merapi view prambanan temple nice and clean hotel near airport food for breakfast business trip malioboro street melia gm twin design motorbike taxi wifi comfort
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018

Good Hotels Everything about white. I love the bedroom, they are so beautiful. Having good view in our room. Good Service , Bar and Easy to check in & check out . We will coming back to this hotel for next trip and hope can get free upgrade lol .

Room Tip: Choose higher floor to get good view
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Meliá Hotels International
Thank tinasit0rus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear tinasit0rus,

Thank you for sharing your great comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are always trying new and innovative ways to maintain the functionality of the space while still offering a level of comfort and a unique trendy style in Yogyakarta. Our friendly Innsiders always strive to provide the best experience with a warm smile. Please do contact us directly at info.innsideyogya@melia.com for your next stay to continue taking great care of you.

Warm regards

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

It is a very nice newly build hotel near the airport. The room was spacious with modern touch. The bed was very comfy. Breakfast was good enough for a budget hotel. They have an outdoor rooftop swimmingpool.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank vitrianisamudra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Vitriani,

We appreciate your time in reviewing our property and sharing it with the Tripadvisor community. Our hotel has just celebrated its first year anniversary, so facilities and services are quite new. Rooms are trendy and comfortable, starting at 26 sqm, including Studio, Premium, Loft and Lifestyle suites. The SkyDeck rooftop bar and swimming pool is one of the best areas to enjoy your drinks with wonderful views of Merapi and the city. The breakfast has a variety of Local, Asian and international dishes. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

The food, service, facilities and staff are awesome
Thank you specially for chef nurhadi, miss krystle and chef imam for the great hospitality and helping us during our short stay at innside by melia yogyakarta
See u on our next visit

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Fajar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear FajarH,

Thank you for the perfect review of your recent stay on Trip Advisor! We appreciate all the heartfelt compliments you have made about our friendly Innsiders. It was a great pleasure hosting your stay during the long weekends and I do hope to have the occasion to see you back again on your next visit.

Best regards from the Innside team!


Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The hotel has a great location beside Ringroad Utara and is close to the Prambanan temple. The rooftop pool amd bar have beautoful views of the Merapi volcano and mountains. Staff are very friendly and food is great. Really reccomendable to stay in Jogja

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JavierRodjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Dear JavierRodjo

Thank you for your time placing a review of your recent stay. We are very happy to see you enjoyed the hotel location close to the temples, Shopping areas and the easy access to the city. The 360 degree views are one of the best you will find in Yogyakarta, the sunsets are quite remarkable. We have such energetic and friendly Innsiders who help set the ambiance of the hotel throughout the day to provide the best experiences to our guests. We hoe you enjoyed and we truly look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Located only 10 minutes away from the airport, the room is big and very clean! I also like the pool on the rooftop. I was very impressed with the way they treated their guest (even with the high occupancy, the hotel was full atm). I was having a problem with the internet and Mas Widi (The Food & Beverage Manager) and even the GM was coming to me and was trying to help me out! Thanks Mas Andre also (the-IT-man) for fixing the problem (by phone on his day off!) ^^ this was such a memorable experience for me. I am surely will come back to Innside by Melia.

Best regards,

Room Tip: 8th floor (direct access to the pool and gym!)
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cuppcakee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krystle J, Manager at Innside Yogyakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear cuppcakee,

We appreciate your time in kindly reviewing your recent stay. The location of our hotel is strategically located close to the airport. The rooms and facilities of our hotel are still quite new, with a very trendy and comforting ambience. We are very happy you enjoyed the friendliness and service of our staff and heads of department, it is very important for us the comfort and well being of our guests. At Innside, you will always build wonderful memories and hopefully we will see you back again soon to build new ones.

Kind regards

Krystle Valiente Jacobs
Guest Experience Manager
krystle.valiente@melia.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews